Today $182.49

Was: $195.99

Save $13.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Aruba 52-inch Tropical, Bronze Indoor Ceiling Fan with Hand-carved Wooden Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful fan and makes a great center piece for your room. We have another in our great room that came with the house. Found this one to put by our back sunroom sliding door. It brings an expensive and tropical touch without being the token tropical / palm décor. Ample speeds and gives good air circulation.

    Read More
    palmettoguy527 October 30, 2017
  • Fan fare!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new fan! Updated our sunroom from a dreary old brass and white fan to a fun tropical sunroom!

    Read More
    Suzanne C. October 22, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the outside box was beat up. The contents were in great shape. Was very easy to assemble and did not require balancing of the blades. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser740766 October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this fan. It was easy to put up but still haven't figured out how to add the remote control.

    Read More
    CHARLIE C. October 2, 2017
  • Fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Adds so much to the living room design.

    Read More
    bambina18 September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, quiet, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan comes without a light but you can add a light kit down the road if you prefer because the remote has a "light" part to it. Quiet, and functional, this light enhances our living room and master bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062958 July 28, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fans! Looks wonderful for my tropical decor.

    Read More
    NB May 22, 2017
  • Great quiet fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got my fan two days ago and installed it today. It replaced an older fan that was beginning to get noisy. The fan went up with ease. The instructions, although lengthy, were accurate and easy to follow. They even included instructions for adding a light and balancing the fan blades. The fan comes with a remote control that does need to have it receiver installed BEFORE you put up the fan. So if you want use of the remote don't forget to do that before completing the installation. The fan is very quiet. It is in my great room and keeps the air moving so well that my AC runs much less when it is on. I can't believe that there is no noise at all from the fan.....and it looks great too. The fan blades are well defined leaves that look well made and far more expensive than they are. All in all I am well pleased with this purchase. I think I'll be looking for another one for the master suite.

    Read More
    cjbl May 5, 2017
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    After returning two previous purchases from other places, because they looked cheap in person, this one was a perfect look for my family room. Looks expensive, but was a great price!

    Read More
    Aileen V. January 26, 2017
  • My masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This product is gorgeous! I can't comment on the ease of installing but I've had it 3+ years and it's still working wonderfully and it really is just beautiful. Like it belongs in some splendid island getaway hotel room.

    Read More
    hector v. September 19, 2016
  • Leslee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan. Adds warmth to the great room aesthetics.

    Read More
    Leslee D. August 2, 2016
  • Looks great in room!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a fan with leaf blades for an asian themed bedroom and I'm not disappointed now that it's up. Haven't needed a fan, so I can't comment on usage, but it was very quiet when we tested it out.

    Read More
    ddterry March 3, 2016
  • new home
    Verified Purchase

    This will be the perfect fan for our patio

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 7, 2015
  • Pretty fan
    Verified Purchase

    We got this fan for our green house. It looks so pretty .it adds the extra character for the room.

    Read More
    Meli November 26, 2014
  • Ecosure Aruba Bronze 52-inch Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We installed it in the great room. Looks great! We have had many nice comments on it.

    Read More
    mollyskosh October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful fac
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan. Looks great in our beach condo. Looked at big box stores but could not find anything this nice at such a good price.

    Read More
    tupelo October 2, 2012
  • Great looking fan
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fan mainly because we wanted "leaf" style blades in our family room. Most have plastic blades which are great for outdoor use, but these blades are a synthetic wood of some sort and look better in our opinion. The entire unit looks perfect, and fits well on our standard 8 foot ceiling. The instructions could have been better, but I've installed enough ceiling fans that it wasn't much of a challenge for me. There are several different types of washers included, and the instructions don't always specify what type of washer goes where, and it is difficult to tell from the drawings. The fan wobbled excessively when I first installed it, and the balancing kit provided did not help much. But once I releveled the junction box, the wobble went away without using any of the balancing weights. So be sure your junction box is both securely mounted AND level. A pleasant surprise was the inclusion of a wireless remote control system, which I dont believe was mentioned in the description on the website. We did not need it in our application, but it may be useful for some.

    Read More
    jerryu August 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    riverotter November 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dolores I. August 30, 2017