Today $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Aruba 52-inch Tropical Bronze Ceiling Fan with Hand-carved Wooden Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Asthetics Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Add pizazz & functionality at same time Super quiet. Wish they did not have pull chains.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. June 19, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan, great packaging, extra supplies, runs smoothly, no sound, would purchase again, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maureen B B. June 10, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two fans and put them up was a little to understand the direction of how to wire it up but got it working looks great and really moves the air

    Read More
    John R. May 28, 2017
  • EcoSure fan
    Verified Purchase

    this fan is very beautiful love it great fan for the price

    Read More
    yvonne i. May 7, 2017
  • beautiful addition to dining room
    Verified Purchase

    this fan is quiet and works well and very beautiful

    Read More
    tk731 March 30, 2017
  • Love this fan!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with this fan...it looks amazing in our home.

    Read More
    Aaron C. February 7, 2017
  • great looking fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! Not too bad to put together as far as ceiling fans go. Great Value for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser595644 October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it really makes the room look tropical!

    Read More
    Heather H. September 26, 2016
  • Leslee
    Verified Purchase

    Moves lots of air, in fact too much air if I have it on high!

    Read More
    Leslee D. August 2, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It is unique and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Diane R. May 25, 2016
  • it is to long need a hugger fan

    sorry going to order a hugger fan from u.i have to make sure this is cancelled and then I will be ordering a nother one I picked out thank you

    Read More
    brenda s. January 24, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this fan.

    Read More
    Roberta G. April 12, 2015
  • Beautiful tropical look
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking fan. Goes perfectly in my tropical themed bedroom. Quiet operation. The light is not bright but has a nice ambiance.

    Read More
    heizdel April 12, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR ONE OF THE GUEST ROOMS
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is very well made and is very quiet. Beautiful color

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
  • Good looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking fan. The wood is of nice quality and looks well with light fixture. I bought this fan for our master in a condo and am finding it noisy for sleeping even on the lowest setting. I would not recommend for a sleeping area.

    Read More
    lizzee31 January 19, 2015
  • Aruba Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fan. Looks great in my tropical-themed bedroom. It was easy to install. Works great.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 January 21, 2013
  • Everything about is beautifu.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother saw this fan and described it to me and I looked it up and ordered it for her. She was so overjoyed! She loves it and can't stop talking about it.

    Read More
    marcus2200 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria Z. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links