Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Aruba 52-inch Bowl Tropical, Aged Brass Ceiling Fan with Hand-carved Wooden Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan. Goes great in our coastal apartment.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 5, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a great looking fan. I am very pleased w/ it.

    Read More
    nashville3 February 2, 2017
  • The picture was better than the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed quality and in person looked rather cheap....

    Read More
    ladeelala March 20, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and tropical feel to my family room.

    Read More
    cathyelios December 14, 2015
  • beautiful fans worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted these style fans and the retail prices were over $300, overstock has the best prices! Happy wife happy life.

    Read More
    need a comfy purple chair February 5, 2015
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These fans were exactly what I was looking for and look fabulous. I can't fathom why they put those silly little light oak chain pulls on them, but they are easily replaced. We did discover that the eco-friendly light bulbs do not work with a dimmer.

    Read More
    dragon64mama August 15, 2014
  • Love My New Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fan for about three months now. It is even more beautiful in person than the picture. Totally functional and a gorgeous addition to the room. What more could you want.

    Read More
    miminlucy March 14, 2014
  • ecosure aruba bowl light
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks lovely. We had to order another part to add length since we were hanging on a high ceiling. It could give more light.

    Read More
    barbarakushner February 4, 2014
  • Not the fan I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I received what I believe might be the "sister" fan to the one I ordered. Close but different. It was not possible to exchange for the fan I ordered as they were not available. In the end, I decided to keep the fan I was sent as it is a beautiful fan. Worked with Overstock and am now happy I kept the "incorrect" fan.

    Read More
    newman57 March 28, 2013
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    this fan came in a box with nuts, bolts, and screws all over the place! it was clearly opened and returned from a previous customer! the remote controll was just laying on top of the other boxes and wires hanging out of it! the box definately was opened once before! first bad experience with overstock!

    Read More
    kevek March 15, 2013
  • 13 parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician was here, and, we couldn't mount this light fan. No glass light cover or bracket. Only 4 of 5 fan blades in box. Blade mounts were missing, ect. ect. I called Overstock, and opted out of replacing parts. It would make more sense to start over. So, they gave me some credit, and sent UPS to pick it up. If the next shipment has all the parts- I'll leave a better review. The carved wooden fan blades are beautiful, and would look amazing with my redwood ceiling. Apparently, this is so common that overstock has an advanced replacement parts team! It would be more cost effective to beef up the staff of the folks inspecting these items at the warehouses that they are shipped from.

    Read More
    giver2 March 9, 2013
  • Palm Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan. It was just installed so I haven't had a chance to use it other than test to see if it works! Adds the perfect touch to my lake condo.

    Read More
    hoodoo11 February 20, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    How can you possibly sell a ceiling fan that you don't have the blades for?????

    Read More
    psalatti April 3, 2012
  • Bring Beauty Into Your Home
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this fan and light and the beautiful wooden "blades" are gorgeous. A work of art.

    Read More
    21praises March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links