Sale: $125.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Abaco Brushed Nickel 52-inch Ceiling Fan with Palm Leaf Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ptaylorkierstead
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these fans, was hoping the blades would be black but actually the brown works better in the room

    Read More
    Valued C. January 24, 2016
  • 2nd fan purchased
    Verified Purchase

    bought this fan last year (1st one came with a remote) recently sold our house so we purchased another for the new house! GREAT purchase and quality!!

    Read More
    Mymychele December 28, 2014
  • A ceiling fan for my woman cave.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fan. I thought from the pictures the blades were black. They are a dark brown. Very pretty. I thought they were supposed to be wood but they feel like plastic. In any case, it is a beautiful fan that I just spray painted black because I have been looking for a fan and this one comes close to what I wanted and you cannot tell that the blades have been spray painted!

    Read More
    Angel2tuff4u November 3, 2014
  • Beautiful fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is high quality and really looks nice. haven't used yet as for a new house, but runs smoothly!

    Read More
    jillryan March 10, 2014
  • not as it stated in description
    Verified Purchase

    was not wood but plastic and the remote does not function but had it hot wired and works fine

    Read More
    nbochis September 28, 2013
  • super!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fan and the remote great color fit the room perfectly

    Read More
    grandmabaseball December 18, 2012
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    We had this installed by a professional in a vaulted ceiling with a 4 foot extension pole bought elsewhere. The nichol matched the pole perfectly and once the manufacturer sent another send/receive unit for the remote, we can run this fam with a remote button. The 3 speeds are great and there is a switch on the unit to reverse the blades (too high in our ceiling to do however). Initially the wrong fan was sent (brass rather than nichol) but overstock fixed that asap and this is a beautiful addition to our famly room.

    Read More
    cathebrbg December 5, 2012
  • Poor Performance
    Verified Purchase

    The product showed up as advertised, however, the unit produced such little cooling factor tto the room. Even on the highest speed, you did not feel any cooling air even when you are right under the unit. If you are looking for a fan with astetic elements this might work, however if performance is critical, stay away from this unit.

    Read More
    661jp October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jordan J. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links