Read All Reviews for Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas 3-compartment Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cart for shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels are cheap plastic, and they broke pulling groceries in bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser86039 February 16, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cart but didn't hold up well

    Read More
    lindacar2 December 16, 2015
  • Eco tiny cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was much smaller than shown online. The velcro connecter to the body of the cart came loose with only a few items in the cart and the wheels came off when pulled over a snowy pavement surface. A very poor design and item. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Howard P. April 7, 2015
  • Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas 3-compartment Shoppin
    Verified Purchase

    Handy item for college dorm dweller who likes to do her own shopping and cooking. Light duty, light weight, light price.

    Read More
    ann g. February 7, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    My mom love this cart. She take it every where. It is just the right size for her height. Best of all is not heavy.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 8, 2014
  • Very small for an average height person
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very basic, too short. good for a small person. Not built to last

    Read More
    audiouser May 16, 2014
  • Shopping Cart--easy to assemble, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pretty blue shopping cart, which was easy to assemble and has been very easy to use. I wish I had bought one sooner. It is very helpful. I've been using it most days for two weeks now and am very pleased.

    Read More
    uespat December 11, 2013
  • Small Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Although well made and helpful, the cart is much too small for what I needed. It is useful for short trips, but not helpful for grocery shopping when taking the bus.

    Read More
    paulakm March 6, 2013
  • Too small. Wheels don't stay on.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller that it appeared. As I've said "THE WHEELS DON'T STAY ON". I really don't know what you could put in it and not worry about it falling over. Maybe one small bag of groceries but I would hesitate to put anything breakable in it. It looks like something a child would play with.

    Read More
    scottiekay February 19, 2013
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    piece of junk not worth the purchase price had to purchase a different cart

    Read More
    elephant3823 January 10, 2013
  • Broken wheel
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this cart. the first time i want to use, the one of the plastic wheel is craked. I took photos. If you can replace it for me. And you need pictures, I'll send it to you.

    Read More
    sellsqns June 20, 2012
  • Other
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot put the wheels on with a nut or other object to keep them from falling off. The canvas tends to slip down. The pocket is nice. It doesn't hold as much as I thought it would, but is adequate most of the time.

    Read More
    smf2012 April 25, 2012
  • Not bad

    Very light, I can put it in the trunk and take it out very easy. Wish it held more items, but this is very nice for the money. I have another one, but I think the wheels on that one weigh 4 lbs each, and I like the lighter one since it is much easier to handle

    Read More
    willsrd February 13, 2012
  • nice a light

    Riteaid is right across the street, i take this with me and its easier to get back to my apt. with things i bought not as young as i used to be

    Read More
    grandmao14 February 8, 2012
  • cart

    great to run to the store. don't like to carry a gallong of milk all the way home

    Read More
    maralynmonr February 1, 2012
  • canvas bag

    great item to drag around the flea market. Doesn't fit a hole bunch, but it is nice

    Read More
    bees139 January 16, 2012
  • Toy shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    The bag looks very small in real. The handle is very low like for kids, and you cannot put a lot of stuff in it. For this money I was expecting a much better bag. I cannot take it to the store it's so small, instead I use as a recycle bag in my apartment. And it's made in CHINA.

    Read More
    oksana21 November 4, 2011
  • Disappointment is a bitter thing
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid I was expecting a big sturdy canvas bag....I wasn't expecting it to be enormous but i was expecting a bag in which i would be able to fit more than a loaf of bread and milk!!!! Very disappointing especially for the price! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    tinman1972 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links