Read All Reviews for Eclipse Espresso Wood/ Leather Bar 3-Piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    5 Stars for t he table 4 stars for the stools

    Read More
    Juracy G. March 12, 2016
  • As pictured. I'm very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware that although the seats are beautiful, an overweight person would have a hard time fitting into or being comfortable in them.

    Read More
    barbara w. March 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Colleen F. January 3, 2016
  • new house
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table just what I was looking for perfect fit and the color worked great

    Read More
    Mj December 26, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Table is GREAT but the stools become loose and or break. Take the 5 year warrantee

    Read More
    Lawrence G. November 16, 2015
  • Eclipse Espresso 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It fit my needs exactly. I use it in my breakfast nook which is 5'x5'. Had one issue with one chair where the arm cracked. The company was excellent to deal with and replaced the chair without asking me to disassemble and return the defective chair. I would order from this company again. The set is so attractive. The price was well worth taking a chance on this set for me. I would not recommend this set for really hard use though. Some people may find the seat a bit narrow. I am thoroughly happy with my purchase and would recommend this set to my friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser55227 October 27, 2015
  • Great Appearance!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment! Once assembled, we notice a slight tear in the leather seating. Contacted Overstock.com and they immediately sent a replacement seat out. Had within two days!! We've received lots of compliments! I have noticed that the color says Expresso, but I do believe it's more Black in color.

    Read More
    Linda T. October 20, 2015
  • Rugged and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table look great and is very sturdy at a great price

    Read More
    Jonathan G. July 29, 2015
  • It's okay.....overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok, but about $*** overpriced I think. The table has fake plastic beading around the edge, my tabletop is missing 3" of the trim and has a very sharp spike sticking out. It wasn't in the box, or I would have glued it back on....makes it seem really cheap. On the plus side, every thing is put together with clear thoughtful directions and "bundles" of fasteners for each step. This is absolutely "black", not espresso.

    Read More
    smasty April 24, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks expensive. Not too hard to out together. Looks perfect in our breakfast nook

    Read More
    Karla M. January 31, 2015
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pub table and swivel stools. Assembly is easy. Takes longer to remove items from packaging than to assemble. Not really, but is does go together quickly. No negatives on this set. It is very dark, pretty much black. For the price, this set is a pleasant surprise. Fairly heavy weight and much better quality than what you would expect in this price range. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    buckwheat06 August 13, 2014
  • Love the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy set for the price. Chairs are comfortable and like the swivel feature.

    Read More
    034hop August 10, 2014
  • Just What We Needed in a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Seems well-made. There was a small rip in the "leather" seat, but it ended up on the back edge and won't really be seen. I had very little trouble with assembly and it is a sturdy and stylish set that fits nicely in our small breakfast area.

    Read More
    justducky45 July 23, 2014
  • Eclipse Espresso Wood/Leather Bar 3 piece bar set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. The product is just what I had in mind. The color fit very well with my decor. However, it took a while to put the chairs together. I highly recommend this set for a small space where you need elegance to be simplified as a statement.

    Read More
    dorothyhart July 9, 2014
  • K. Graves
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my 3 piece bar set! I order from overstock all the time, and have yet to be disappointed!

    Read More
    bootylove July 2, 2014
  • beautiful but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great just flemsy, not sturdy decoration not furniture for everyday use.

    Read More
    unthank May 28, 2014
  • Satisfiedcustomer
    Verified Purchase

    There were a lot of nails to hold the chairs together. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is true to the picture and I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    jackiejon May 22, 2014
  • Good look, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This set was bought as extra seating in a media room. It has the height needed to give an uninterrupted view of the screen. The seats are cushioned and the backs rounded which makes the stools more comfortable than most. The seats also swivel, which is perfect for our intended use. We bought 2 extra stools and they fit great around the table. The set is a handsome addition to an already cool room.

    Read More
    k4tt March 6, 2014
  • This is the most Amazing Bar Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality. I put it together by my self, yes I am a woman! I was amazed how easy it was to assemble. I would recommend this to anyone for your home! When anyone walks in I get lots of compliment on the set. Thank you Wayfair for having this.

    Read More
    sams1love January 3, 2014
  • Solid pub table & stools
    Verified Purchase

    Table & stools arrived in 4 separate boxes. Easy to assemble once found instructions for barstools (it was in another box). Unfortunately 1 leg was chipped but contacted customer service & a new one was shipped (took about 2 weeks though). Really like the look - although it is certainly more black than coffee brown as espresso would imply. Wish they would come out w/ stool w/out arms so I could add to the set.

    Read More
    suellenincarmel2013 December 2, 2013
Sponsored Links