Today: $66.99

At other retailer: $71.74

Save $4.75 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echeveria Succulent Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I minded the one that said "fake looking". Regrets.

    Read More
    maryjanehi January 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this plant for my dining room table and it adds a lot of class and a nice contemporary look. It is very life-like and would be beautiful and natural in any space inside or outside - love it!

    Read More
    Syl September 18, 2015
  • Smashed leaves
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves were smashed upon arrival and I haven't been able to get them back to where they should be. Keeping because I have high hopes, but not quite sure.

    Read More
    Amy E. August 27, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    OMG....LOOKS REAL AND NEVER NEEDS WATERING OR CARE. I placed it in a larger planter and added tiny pebble rock to the surface...WOW...... LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS (no one believes it is not real).

    Read More
    5deerussell April 21, 2015
  • They ship it poorly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific fake plant. The problem is, Overstock.com can't ship it properly. I have had TWO of them shipped to me and they arrive damaged because they are using too small of a box and the plant is not "pliable" as other fake plants. I brought this to their attention after the first plant arrived damaged, but the second one was the same. DO NOT ORDER THIS unless you expect to get your hot glue gun out to repair. For the price, I shouldn't have to repair it!

    Read More
    accountingoddess59 January 25, 2014
  • echeveria succulent silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect plant I was looking for. People can't believe it is not real.

    Read More
    slesiak June 16, 2013
  • Fairly realistic
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, scculents tend to look more realistic than otherkinds of artificial plants. Looks good, except for where leaves meet trunk-branch.

    Read More
    auzanne1234 April 18, 2012
  • Silk Plan
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed and sent it back. It looked fuller in the picture than when it arrived.

    Read More
    dorisvee November 30, 2011
  • Appear to be real!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant has fooled everyone! It looks so real. Looks great on our bar. A coordinated planter would have been nice-now I have to go find one!

    Read More
    ltsintexas October 22, 2011
  • life like plant
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for artificial succulents to bring some nature into my home--this echeveria did the trick. It is very life like and adds real beauty to the room.

    Read More
    laor April 1, 2011
  • Nice Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and decided to put it outside. Looks real, I have other plants on the deck for the summer and this blended well. I bought a second and it was missing the tops on a few of the flowers. I contacted Overstock and they shipped another one out immediately and paid for return shipping on the damaged one. So, I have one outside on my deck and one inside in the bathroom and both look lovely and real. Thanks for the easy exchange Overstock.

    Read More
    riley25 August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links