Sale Starts at: $130.47

Save $82.33 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks high end! Love these chairs.

    Read More
    candace s. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs at my kitchen island! So nice to be able to swing around and look outside the window then swing back to my coffee. The seats are beautiful and the adjustable height is another benefit. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    aj June 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had a brushed stainless steel pub table for years and I could never find the perfect chairs to go with it. These are perfect, spot on! I ordered the grey, they are a perfect match. Love them!

    Read More
    myj0802 June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfortable stool
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. I have had it for over a year. It's function as well as the day I got it. I use this stool the most when I am at home. It is very comfortable even after a long time sitting on it. I got many compliments on the chair from friends and family. 6/1/2017 - One of the stool stand was broken after 4 years! so the stools rock back and forth, I have to retire it. The other one is still in good shape.

    Read More
    im65 June 12, 2017
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm 5'9 150 lbs and this chair seat has a lump that make it feel awful. I have it in a give away spot and put my old one back in its place. It looks good from far away and cheap up close.

    Read More
    lilajak June 6, 2017
  • Good quality bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 3 of these stools after reading all the reviews on this product. I have had these stools for almost a month now and they are holding up fine. They look high end with the visible stitching and the seats are comfortable and supportive.The only draw back is that the back rest is too far back and is only used when you lean back and not when you are sitting normally upright. If you try scooting back there is a hump in the middle of the seat so you cannot get closer to the back rest. Other than this, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1147335 June 6, 2017
  • Sharp but small scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but larger people cannot sit in these...

    Read More
    ayzia June 3, 2017
  • Eco brushed stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Bought two for my home, real plush, study and strong. Great buy, no brainer!

    Read More
    Royce T. June 1, 2017
  • counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    love it. easy assembly. comfortable unique looking.

    Read More
    Boushra D. June 1, 2017
  • Great stool with the price offered on the website.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Stool with the price offered on the website.

    Read More
    Daivish S. May 29, 2017
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these chairs! Since we eat all our meals in them and use them on and off throughout the day we couldnt be happier with their comfort and durability. Great choice

    Read More
    aprillbc May 24, 2017
  • Bought four and they're great
    Verified Purchase

    Easily adjustable and looks great.

    Read More
    Jason L. May 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Laura J. May 19, 2017
  • beautiful chairs that go with our new kitchen make
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these chairs for our new breakfast bar. They were super easy to put together. The hydraulics move smoothly. The only problem was the the patch kit is for white chairs instead of matching the camel color ones we ordered.

    Read More
    Chris S. May 16, 2017
  • Great looking adjustable height chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to get chairs with such a low back, but all the reviewers said they were sooo comfortable, and they are! They were amazingly simple to put together, and they seem really sturdy, and the hydraulic lifters seem to work well. I have a tiny kitchen set up very similar to the picture, I got the black chairs with chrome, with a stainless steel round bar height table, and it looks smashing! I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Mary B. May 10, 2017
  • Will not stand the test of time in a kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these at my kitchen peninsula. They looked awesome for 2 years and I received many compliments. After many meals and various adults spinning and sitting, a few issues surfaced. First, food gets in the cracks and its impossible to completely clean unless you pager something and scrape it out. And I'm a person that wipes the stools down daily. Next, if you have a bar or table with an overhang, the sides ("metal") will hit the table and dent then eventually the metallic coating peels off. The chair that's most used by my 12 year old daughter for homework, eating, etc has now somehow become off balance. It doesn't stay forward facing and will spin when you don't wasn't it to. Yes it's the most used stool but she's 12 and very thin so it's not a weight issue. I would only use these for a pub table or bar with no overhang and I would not buy them for a high use area.

    Read More
    ktribblespencer May 7, 2017
  • Good Product - Easy Install - Timely Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It was a prompt delivery and quick setup. The leather looks good and great value

    Read More
    OstkUser1023855 May 1, 2017
  • Not comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just wasn't happy with the comfort. There is a bump in the chair that hits in the lower back/tail bone. I'm not super picky but this was just unacceptable as these will be used daily.

    Read More
    Janna M. April 19, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Came well-packaged and we're easy to set up. Very heavy and sturdy. Brushed steel base looks great. The back support is further back but seat itself is comfortable. The seat is a darker grey color.

    Read More
    Kirty S. April 7, 2017
  • Stylish, comfortable for price
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with chairs. Very stylish, good shade of gray, can't beat the price! We have a counter that is bar height on one side and counter height on the other. Great style of chair for this dilemma.

    Read More
    Sandy F. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links