Sale: $137.69

Was: $161.99

Save $24.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look as good in your home as they do in the pictures. They are nice and sturdy and very stable. The styling is top notch.

    Read More
    Dan M. March 23, 2017
  • Fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and most of all - comfortable! I love the adjustable height and swivel features. Perfect seating for any space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1001186 March 22, 2017
  • ecco chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and so far no problems but haven't used much. They look nice but probably are not for large people - seat would be narrow - looks wide in picture but the ends that go up leave a narrow flat seat part. jVery nice looking and fit right underneath my counter top when at lowest height setting.

    Read More
    jo March 21, 2017
  • Nice stools for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, easy to assemble, in fact one of the chairs came without screws, I opened a ticket with Overstock but never received them, had to go buy them in local store, overall very good product! Simple and functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser996617 March 21, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, we're ready to put together and are comfortable. Be sure to adjust them low enough so that when you get on and off the chrome arm/back doesn't hit the counter. I learned the hard way that it could dent and scratch.

    Read More
    marsha a. March 21, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, friends tell me they look like car seats out of a Aston Martin-look real nice, one of a kind, easy to assemble and arrived fast

    Read More
    Max Y. March 21, 2017
  • Really Comfortable and looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    We were not sure how comfortable these chairs are but they really are. They have become the family favorites! I will warn that the metal piece that frames the top of the chair bends easily. The chair has not scratched our wood floors and is vert simple to put together. Less than five minutes. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tina W. March 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality they look super sleek

    Read More
    Agueda C. March 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are beautiful and extremely study. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Greg D. March 7, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These r still working after a year plus they look good

    Read More
    Cindi R. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are just what we hoped for. The color and style are so current. These are comfortable and very well made. Very sturdy, no tipping.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 3, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools we bought one in each color for our new house. Very easy to put together and very comfy

    Read More
    Tamara C. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as pictured. Easy to assemble, comfortable and great quality for the price. Worried about the color (gray) but it is just right.

    Read More
    jrosser February 28, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of the white ones for my office and they are great. Easy to put together, move up and down smoothly and clean well.

    Read More
    lisaseg February 26, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the stools for a business reception desk, they look nice and professional and adjust to various heights, which is great because the desk has a low section and a hight section.

    Read More
    dmart49 February 24, 2017
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Though we've yet to assemble these chairs we have opened a box to inspect the quality and color and we can report that what we opened was exactly what we intended to order

    Read More
    spiceba February 23, 2017
  • Ecco Swivel Stool - Black
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for their modern flare and the fact that they are adjustable. I ordered a pair and one came damaged which Overstock promptly replaced for us. The seats themselves are small and some have complained that they found them to be uncomfortable. For short periods of time we did not find this to be the case. The foot stool piece for these however was indeed uncomfortable for most of my household as we are all taller. I found putting them together to be slightly more difficult than expected, mostly because you have to slide and bolt pieces in and set up the gas powered lift system, but I wouldn't say it took more than 30 or so minutes to do it was simply an awkward way to go about manuvering to do it by myself.. I would definitely recommend having another on hand to assist. What did take some time, was removing all the protective plastic from around the metal outter ridges/rims. The plastic that came on ours, was not simple pick and peel, but rather had actually merged down inward with the faux leather which made it impossible to remove all of it. The metal base has been very difficult to keep clean over the years, but the the faux leather has held up to more than it's fair share of wear and tear as well as direct sunlight and has been very easy to clean. After owning these for several years, we left them with our townhome when we decided to sell per the requst of our buyer. I have rated them as "average" with a 3 of 5 star rating as there are far better options on the market for the money and because they were so difficult to keep clean with minimal use.

    Read More
    stelhur February 18, 2017
  • Ridiculously uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is HUGE, while the back is too far to the back. I could image if a person is close to 250 pounds, he might find it comfortable. Otherwise you'd have 10 inch gap behind your back when you sit. Also, the metallic stripe is cheap plastic.

    Read More
    Vera K February 17, 2017
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable. no other complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser395135 February 17, 2017
  • Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools, exactly what we ordered and were packaged very well for shipping

    Read More
    Thomas W. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links