Sale Starts at $145.79

Save $69.57 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tool if you looking for back support this is not the stool for you

    Read More
    BEYOUNCA C. December 17, 2017
  • Modern yet classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools have been the perfect addition to my newly renovated kitchen. It makes breakfast at the bar, homework time, and especially cocktail hour much more fun! They are seat is very comfortable. One downside is that the back of the stool doesn't really offer support for your back. It's not a huge issue though. I was particularly interested in the height adjustability and round base. The round base looks nicer because you don't have to always be concerned that they are facing the right direction to look neat.

    Read More
    • Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    Dana H. December 12, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    great value well worth the price

    Read More
    sonny d. December 12, 2017
  • Wonderful at the bar!
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! They are very comfortable and adjust super easily.

    Read More
    stevencoit December 11, 2017
  • Perfect vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in my bathroom under the cutout. It goes low enough to push under the counter, yet high enough to cut my daughters hair. The back in comfy to sit but not really for cutting hair. If you need a chair for your bathroom or you kitchen, this is great and it's a true medium gray.

    Read More
    Tracey M. December 10, 2017
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these stools they fit nicely at my island.

    Read More
    Cathy B. December 6, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent high quality stool

    Read More
    Catherine M. December 6, 2017
  • Alec
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with quality of the stools and a great experience with overstock. The color is exactly as shown in the picture. This was my first purchase and hope to continue shopping with you guys.

    Read More
    Magdalie D. December 4, 2017
  • Love our new stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, easy to wipe clean, very modern! Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser738773 December 1, 2017
  • Beautiful - one small concern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools arrived in perfect shape. Assembly was not difficult and they are beautiful. However- they have a rather low weight limit of 220 pounds. My husband is over six feet tall and goes to the gym regularly. He’s in great shape, and is 215 lb. I find it hard to believe that if he gains 5lb he can’t use our barstools. They’re not going in an area where we will use them every day, so we will keep ours. Just be aware - tiny folks only!

    Read More
    • Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    • Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    OstkUser1601645 December 1, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement parts difficult to obtain.

    Read More
    czarking1 November 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Mithun N. November 28, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They are even better than the pictures. Easy to assemble. It took less tgan 5 minutes.

    Read More
    Charlone A. November 27, 2017
  • The best bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best bar stools!! They are beautiful and super comfortable. They are a great match to our modern decor. They are made of very high quality and very easy to adjust. We have received so many compliments. They look more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    Salv89 November 27, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these stools. Set off breakfast bar beautifully

    Read More
    AA November 24, 2017
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & so modern, trendy looking. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy G. November 23, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, and stable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 10 yr old and I had no trouble putting these together. Guests love to spin on them and use the lever to go up and down. They are very comfortable (because of the back you can sit in them a long time). Also very stylish.

    Read More
    • Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    Jennifer M. November 19, 2017
  • Best Bar Stool Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these bar stools. Everyone who comes to our house loves these bar stools. Bought 4 to line up along our long kitchen island which overlooks our living area as well. The swivel is perfect for conversations in both the living room and kitchen and the foot rest is the perfect touch!

    Read More
    Amy E. November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bar stool, I actually use it to paint on my easel. It is comfortable to sit in, but looks very sharp in my room. The chair is definitely of good quality.

    Read More
    Heidi H. November 13, 2017
  • Love this vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the white to go with my newly renovated bathroom. I use it as a vanity stool and it goes perfectly - love it!

    Read More
    Natalie T. November 13, 2017