| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $137.69

Save $95.59 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but poor quality trim
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs and the leather is perfect, but the chair has a silver trim that is made out of plastic and then you swivel the stool it can hit the side of the table and wear out over time. Other than that they are beautiful

    Read More
    Claudia D September 19, 2017
  • Three Years Old and Going Strong!

    I ordered these (five of them) for our new home because they can double as chairs at a regular table if need be due to the adjustment. Not only are the comfortable, but they are at the focal point of our home, so they are used a LOT - whether it be by us or guests. Not one spot of peeling, tearing or any issue with the height adjustment. Long-time friends are trying to buy them from us now that we're moving, but the buyers are insisting that we leave them because they are "so high-end"....I would buy these (and will) again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Todd K. September 13, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & stylish.

    Read More
    Lilly S. September 11, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and well built.We really like these stools.

    Read More
    Delwyn September 8, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very stylish and comfortable. They were perfect for our beach house. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn L. September 7, 2017
  • Already peeling.
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight which sounds great but they feel as if they could fall over when extended. Flimsy. Already peeling.Don't buy!

    Read More
    Matthew W. September 1, 2017
  • stylish stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    sharp and stylish stools match the updated look of our kitchen...chairs are comfy and adjust quickly to the height needed.... would have liked the backs to be a touch higher for a little more support but still a very solid comfy seat

    Read More
    Mindy B. August 18, 2017
  • Take a Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In search of contemporary bar stools for my island and breakfast bar, I found these swivel bar stools in leather and brushed nickel. They were perfect for my kitchen and family room combo decor. Initially, I was skeptical about ordering online however, the price and delivery eased my concerns. When they arrived (2 chairs per box) they were expertly packaged and damage free in the boxes. I ordered 8 chairs, so 4 boxes total. My husband found them easy to assemble and they look great. They look just like the picture in the advertisement. They are easily adjusted for various heights and extremely comfortable. My toddler granddaughter loves them because she's able to sit counter level and have her breakfast, make crafts and cook with me. I've used the chairs for a few weeks now and don't have a negative comment. For the price, style ease of assembly and look I rated them 5 stars. Oh, I purchased the grey and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser!G August 17, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had them for almost an year now. Could not be more pleased. The stools are very sturdy and have handled rough use by my young son pretty well. They offer a minimalist design, but the curves and the back support stand out and offer firm support. The height adjusting mechanism has also worked like a charm. Easy to clean and move around.

    Read More
    Ash August 16, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools are good looking. They don't go down with small children on them, there has to be some good weight on them to go dowm- which makes sense- but not good if one child pushes the lever and the stool goes up while another child is on it as it could smash their legs against the underside of the bar. If the bar stool isn't pushed in very far, doing this could pinch their knees and be painful. Wouldn't recommend for anybody with toddlers.

    Read More
    Mandi R. August 12, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these stools for my new apartment and they are a great color and quality. The cushion feels nice. Love the stainless steel base, makes them seem more expensive. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Myra W. August 7, 2017
  • did not hold up in time, very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 stools for my island. Totally love them in the beginning. After 10 months of use, the base which is supposed to be stainless, has spots all over that will not come out, in addition, the bottom on one of the chairs (plastic circle) came off. I hope the manufacturer will call me and make good. Expensive chairs that did not hold up.

    Read More
    depaolo August 6, 2017
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday while putting on my make up! I purchased the camel color.

    Read More
    JZL August 2, 2017
  • Amazingly beautiful, incredible comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these bar stools because I liked the smooth contemporary lines. I was not aware how comfortable they would be so that was a delightful surprise! Thank you Overstocked, you came through again!

    Read More
    Marhann W. August 1, 2017
  • Bar chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable bar chair, easy up & down, goes nice w/high top table.

    Read More
    Carolynne J. July 31, 2017
  • These look and work great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these when we did a kitchen remodel and wanted something grey to match the decor. These are better than I had expected, sturdy, attractive, good quality and design. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    andrea k. July 23, 2017
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought these for the office several times, for different areas. The brown is really nice and the black and chrome work well. Chairs are easy and quick to assemble and the adjustments are easy to use. They go from chair height to stool height so it's good for an office setting too.

    Read More
    Dennis N. July 20, 2017
  • Great accent to my bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I went through many different companies before purchasing 2 of these. Great bar stools. Look great and takes about 5-10 minutes each to setup. Pretty simple. Only thing is ensure you remove the small rubber cap that covers the air intake. I forgot on my 2nd one, so i had to uninstall the seat, remove the cap and reinstall. Overall pretty painless. Plus they don't ruin the carpet underneath since they have a round base.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013902 July 16, 2017
  • Dope
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I imagined. Works perfect for the space. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mcpalst July 15, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought several bar stool because these bar stools tend to go fast. We were so happy to get these bar stools because it brings stylish looks to our kitchen bar. They are comfortable and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    tony305 July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links