Sale Starts at: $129.19

Save $45.44 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ecco Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these chairs! Since we eat all our meals in them and use them on and off throughout the day we couldnt be happier with their comfort and durability. Great choice

    Read More
    aprillbc May 24, 2017
  • Bought four and they're great
    Verified Purchase

    Easily adjustable and looks great.

    Read More
    Jason L. May 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Laura J. May 19, 2017
  • beautiful chairs that go with our new kitchen make
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these chairs for our new breakfast bar. They were super easy to put together. The hydraulics move smoothly. The only problem was the the patch kit is for white chairs instead of matching the camel color ones we ordered.

    Read More
    Chris S. May 16, 2017
  • Great looking adjustable height chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to get chairs with such a low back, but all the reviewers said they were sooo comfortable, and they are! They were amazingly simple to put together, and they seem really sturdy, and the hydraulic lifters seem to work well. I have a tiny kitchen set up very similar to the picture, I got the black chairs with chrome, with a stainless steel round bar height table, and it looks smashing! I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Mary B. May 10, 2017
  • Will not stand the test of time in a kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these at my kitchen peninsula. They looked awesome for 2 years and I received many compliments. After many meals and various adults spinning and sitting, a few issues surfaced. First, food gets in the cracks and its impossible to completely clean unless you pager something and scrape it out. And I'm a person that wipes the stools down daily. Next, if you have a bar or table with an overhang, the sides ("metal") will hit the table and dent then eventually the metallic coating peels off. The chair that's most used by my 12 year old daughter for homework, eating, etc has now somehow become off balance. It doesn't stay forward facing and will spin when you don't wasn't it to. Yes it's the most used stool but she's 12 and very thin so it's not a weight issue. I would only use these for a pub table or bar with no overhang and I would not buy them for a high use area.

    Read More
    ktribblespencer May 7, 2017
  • Good Product - Easy Install - Timely Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It was a prompt delivery and quick setup. The leather looks good and great value

    Read More
    OstkUser1023855 May 1, 2017
  • Not comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just wasn't happy with the comfort. There is a bump in the chair that hits in the lower back/tail bone. I'm not super picky but this was just unacceptable as these will be used daily.

    Read More
    Janna M. April 19, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Came well-packaged and we're easy to set up. Very heavy and sturdy. Brushed steel base looks great. The back support is further back but seat itself is comfortable. The seat is a darker grey color.

    Read More
    Kirty S. April 7, 2017
  • Stylish, comfortable for price
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with chairs. Very stylish, good shade of gray, can't beat the price! We have a counter that is bar height on one side and counter height on the other. Great style of chair for this dilemma.

    Read More
    Sandy F. April 7, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very cool looking, easy to assemble. Back support is minimal and not much help, but contours to bottom well. ;)

    Read More
    Julie S. March 27, 2017
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look as good in your home as they do in the pictures. They are nice and sturdy and very stable. The styling is top notch.

    Read More
    Dan M. March 23, 2017
  • Fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and most of all - comfortable! I love the adjustable height and swivel features. Perfect seating for any space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1001186 March 22, 2017
  • ecco chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and so far no problems but haven't used much. They look nice but probably are not for large people - seat would be narrow - looks wide in picture but the ends that go up leave a narrow flat seat part. jVery nice looking and fit right underneath my counter top when at lowest height setting.

    Read More
    jo March 21, 2017
  • Nice stools for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, easy to assemble, in fact one of the chairs came without screws, I opened a ticket with Overstock but never received them, had to go buy them in local store, overall very good product! Simple and functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser996617 March 21, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, we're ready to put together and are comfortable. Be sure to adjust them low enough so that when you get on and off the chrome arm/back doesn't hit the counter. I learned the hard way that it could dent and scratch.

    Read More
    marsha a. March 21, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, friends tell me they look like car seats out of a Aston Martin-look real nice, one of a kind, easy to assemble and arrived fast

    Read More
    Max Y. March 21, 2017
  • Really Comfortable and looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    We were not sure how comfortable these chairs are but they really are. They have become the family favorites! I will warn that the metal piece that frames the top of the chair bends easily. The chair has not scratched our wood floors and is vert simple to put together. Less than five minutes. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tina W. March 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality they look super sleek

    Read More
    Agueda C. March 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are beautiful and extremely study. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Greg D. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links