Today $221.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ebony Laptop Storage Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very useful especially in a narrow space.....

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 6, 2017
  • Has worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had th S for a few years now and it is standing up well. Dies not allow much room to put things in the top and close the door properly, however it dies the trick. Looks goid

    Read More
    Biscuit1 June 26, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great. It offers a huge work area then closes up to take up less space in the room. The dark color is rich and it has survived years of use by my son. Sturdy, strong and attractive.

    Read More
    overer April 2, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. has worn well for the past year.

    Read More
    Glenn J. March 23, 2016
  • Dr.Dan
    Verified Purchase

    fit well for loft in mountains

    Read More
    veindoc February 1, 2016
  • Perfect desk for the minimalist
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction, it was easy to assemble and works great for someone who just need a spot to stow away a laptop and some gadgets but doesn't want to see a cluttered desk w/ cords and papers. Really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Krista A. November 27, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. It is small enough to fit in my small room but serves the purpose for my laptop. Very nice.

    Read More
    Jeopardy January 16, 2015
  • Solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is used often, is of good quality for the price, and has a good look. Worth the money.

    Read More
    David H. December 19, 2014
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and his fiancée. They are very picky and they love this desk. I know it took a while to put together but the fiancée did it with little background in carpentry. She's thrilled with it . It's much roomier than I thought and yet looks small and unobtrusive in their room. I think the design is quite elegant.

    Read More
    olytab February 27, 2014
  • Drop Leaf Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the space I had to fill. Love the drop leaf to close when not in use. Great buy.

    Read More
    mindvendor February 9, 2014
  • This table is great for my small space.
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my guess room and I really like to wooden pattern on it. Nice!

    Read More
    oneofoverstockers January 28, 2014
  • Nice - but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I like this desk. It is exactly what I was expecting. My only complaint is that it has a "varnishy" odor coming from it. So far it has been assembled for 4 days and the odor has not gone away. Otherwise it is worth the money.

    Read More
    1smartshopper1 January 27, 2014
  • Quality writing desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this piece so we could have a place to organize mail and pay bills. This piece is solid and easy to put together. The dark wood is a nice look as well. This is of good quality and definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    mdny07 January 21, 2014
  • Nice Desk, Easy Set-Up, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this Desk. Goes perfect in my bedroom. I have put together a lot of furniture in my life, and this was by far the easiest. I have never been misled with products purchased from Overstock. I read the reviews, and make sure there are enough reviews to come to a conclusion. I try to stick with 4 star or better products. This desk is very nice!!

    Read More
    patt0122 September 27, 2013
  • excellent! LOVE this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! everything about this desk! It sets up easy- it is very stylish and sturdy. There is plenty of room to store all of my work and then - pop put the shelf up and no one sees the papers, files, laptop. It looks just as good opened as it does closed. If you think the photo is deceiving - this desk looks even better than the photo and was a tremendous value- looks like a very expensive desk - although the price was so low. I have onyx furniture that it matches perfectly with. Out of all of the items I hv bought online, this is by far the best choice.

    Read More
    carlaaruba August 16, 2013
  • Nice little desk...smells like patchouli oil?
    Verified Purchase

    Good little desk; only had to screw on the legs. Exactly as promised. However, I've had it for about three weeks now and it still makes my whole living room smell like patchouli oil. Not sure why...

    Read More
    rebhayd July 2, 2013
  • Perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice desk and exactly what I wanted. The desk was packed very well. The only assembly required was to attach the legs. Legs are very secure and stable. The work surface of the desk is very stable when it is being used. Very nice!

    Read More
    marzicat June 26, 2013
  • ebony laptop storage desk
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why, but I was pleasantly surprised at how well this product was. Color, size and function was exactly what I was looking for. I had a small space for a desk and this fit perfectly. Great quality, easily put together, as only the legs had to be attached. I have very happy I purchased this product. Thanks again, Overstock for a great product!!!!

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 24, 2013
  • Worth a buy
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth a buy, go for it. You won't regret. Looks nice and the table top is decent enough large to scatter and write.

    Read More
    mouthfulofsky March 22, 2013
  • Perfect little, big desk !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a desk for my daughter to contain clutter, provide enough space to write and for projects, and to look great with her existing bedroom set. This desk has it all ! Great for the price, very sturdy and really does provide the size of a full desk. The BEST part is the door that closes and hides all the "stuff". Don't hesitate, it's a great desk.

    Read More
    sonymakk February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links