Sale: $224.09

Save $24.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ebony Finish Square Tray Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small and wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    sorry, overstock- this one wasn't your best. The table appeared smaller in person and was very wobbly/unsturdy. I had to return and don't recommend.

    Read More
    luvmesome March 20, 2012
  • A table with a purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish little table that's lightweight, yet solid. Easily moved about for whatever purpose -- from the living room where it's perfect for drinks, to the bedroom where it doubles as a bed-sidetable. It's even made an appearance in the garden for an impromptu Sunday brunch -- how better to carry coffee, bagels, and the paper out but on this table's detachable tray!

    Read More
    mlg61 January 3, 2012
  • Too Flimsy

    This table is more like a TV tray (you know those old folding tables that people used to eat in front of the TV) then a side table. It was way to flimsy and I was too scared to even put a lamp on it. Had to return and keep looking.

    Read More
    werlingirl August 22, 2011
  • Good as a Snack Tray, Bad as an End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking through the furniture section searching for an end table when I saw this product. I have always wanted a "campaign table" and this one looked like it would fit the bill. Unfortunately, it is too small and flimsy to be used as anything but a temporary snack table. I returned it and I will keep looking.

    Read More
    furnishmyhouse July 8, 2011
  • Would Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for a small little area. It is nice quality. I didnt' realize the table and legs are seperate and do not attach. The tray is able to come off at any time.

    Read More
    abruno23 June 2, 2010
  • cute but wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    Good finish, tray apart from legs, which allows it to fold. The stud that hods two crossing bars together is loose and needs replacement. It wobbles pretty bad, I would not put a glass, needless to say a plate on this arrangement until it's fixed.

    Read More
    oliviafromla April 18, 2010
  • Fabulous!

    This is a fabulous piece! It is exactly what I expected to add the look of my living room.It holds the weight well. I love it and have had a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    andrewrussell February 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Tray Table!

    This table was very easy assemble. It is made of solid wood and the finish is classic and beaufiful. It looks great in my living room. .

    Read More
    kimjohnson111 February 1, 2010
  • Love this table!

    I just love this table! I display a lot of stuff on it, and it seems quite sturdy. The design is attractive and it was very easy to put together. The delivery was sooner than I expected.

    Read More
    woodysunberg January 29, 2010
  • Satisfied !

    I am quite please with this pretty table. It arrived in perfect shape. Stylish, good height, beautiful finish good color, and fast delivery. The price is good also.

    Read More
    mirekpolowoski January 22, 2010
  • Rickety, but looks nice

    Very rickety. Would have returned them if it didn't cost so much to ship them back. But, they look pretty.

    Read More
    kim8129 December 30, 2009
  • Nice Table!

    I received this tray table yesterday. The tray fits perfectly on the bamboo folding stand, and it is a very functional serving table. Good stuff!

    Read More
    sandismith November 13, 2009
  • Ok for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice, however it's not very good quality. The top just sits on top of the legs, which fold to flatten when taking the table down--so the whole thing is not very stable. In the end, I'm happy with it because I didn't pay a lot for it and it at least looks nice. I'd be worried about having it in a high traffic area, I think it'd collapse easily if someone bumped into it.FYI, this was part of several thing I purchased from OS.com, first-time buyer.

    Read More
    agitlin October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links