Today: $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ebony Finish Round Tray Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, disposable furniture. Falls over all the time

    Read More
    bhavna t. June 9, 2017
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect side table for remotes or phone.

    Read More
    thecatwom October 19, 2012
  • A little small and not sturdy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    The tray itself was nice, it was the base that was a little unsturdy. It was also too short to use next to my couch.

    Read More
    alisonjeang October 9, 2012
  • This table is attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issure with the table is that two of the legs are a bit shorter causing the table to wobble.

    Read More
    misshissyfit September 18, 2012
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table - it makes me happy to look at it. Put it beside an armchair beside my fireplace with a few small silver mementos I've never had a place for before. Perfect place just to put down your glass and enough room for one or two pieces to add personality and elegance.

    Read More
    linryeny June 21, 2012
  • Nice tray table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a small occasional tray table specifically to fill with a ceramic made of a decorative glass platter that I accidentally broke. I needed something this size and depth. That being said; I haven't gotten around to creating the ceramic yet and the table is lovely as is. It sits next to a large chocolate sectional in my family room and harmonizes well. It is a reasonable value for the price and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    allcoolscreennamesinuse March 28, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this table based on the glowing reviews. I must say that I am a bit disappointed by the quality. It doesn't appear to be made of wood. I also was disappointed by the scale of the table. It is very small and can only be used as a little side table. You could fit a small based lamp and that's about it.

    Read More
    lunajo May 4, 2011
  • Very nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just as pictured. Right size for next to a sofa.

    Read More
    kathrynp9 November 30, 2010
  • Ebony round tray table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Very versatile and looks good. I am using them as bedside tables in a vacation condo. I like that they can move from room to room easily. Was surprised at the quality actually.

    Read More
    boo1949 August 18, 2010
  • Ebony Finish Round Tray Table

    This tray table is convenient, durable, easy to Move, quality construction. Very useful! Good Value!

    Read More
    ellencarlson November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links