Sale $363.14

MSRP: $644.00

Save $280.86 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ebony Finish 1-drawer Hall Table with Mirrored Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased along with the accent table for our entryway. Its beautiful but smaller than I would have though. Works well though and we've very happy with the purchase..

    Read More
    msneevyg July 22, 2015
  • My new Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I have eight cut crystal decanters sitting on the top which is mirrored. The raised "cut out" nickel lip, compliments the nickel caps on the bottom of the legs, as well as the nickel pull on the drawer. This table has a beautiful black satin finish. This table is simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Bradford B. May 12, 2015
  • A very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice unique table. Love the deep black and silver and mirrored details. It is not very large or functional, drawer is quite small, but as a decorative accent piece to fill a small space, it's perfect. Highly recommended. Looks exactly as in the photos.

    Read More
    anonymousone February 24, 2012
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    i liked this table right away when I saw it. I love it now that I have it. I get lots of compliments. It's well made, not cheap.

    Read More
    elomi February 21, 2012
  • Ebony Finish 1-drawer Hall Table with Mirrored Top
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Very beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    spark2710 January 4, 2012
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I read the three reviews and I agree with the customers. This talble is absolutely georgeous. At first when I opened the box, I thought it looked cheap, but when I put it together, it was a different look. I have it in my small entry way with a floral arrangement display on it and it looks beautiful. Just the right size. I also was very pleased with the quick delivery.

    Read More
    sean1182 August 25, 2011
  • Classy table that's stylish & functional
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new foyer table. The mirror top helps reflect light and lighten up the room. The drawer is perfect for storage. While the original description said the height was 75 inches, I knew that had to be a typo. It is normal size and fits perfectly. It was extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    suesims May 14, 2011
  • Great entry piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I needed for a small entry space. The color is portrayed true to the actual table color and it was very easy to put together. The table is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    rothod March 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my upstairs hallway and it looks beautiful. It is easy to put together. It is well made and the mirror top with the silver plated rim adds a very nice touch. The legs of the table are tapered and the silver plated tips at the end of the legs bring out the ebony color....it is very classy looking. I would certainly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    hoperises December 27, 2010