Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eaze Terracotta Leather/ Dark Walnut Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My son had this chair in his home in another color and I thought it was not only lovely, but extremely comfortable. We ordered this chair in another color and it has become a favorite chair for all.

    Read More
    lcre September 16, 2016
  • Absolutely terrific.
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this chair and just had to have it. It is even better than it looks, is constructed beautifully and makes a very bold and elegant statement in your home. Could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    M. Melanie N. April 4, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It might be a little smaller than the original, but completely worth it!

    Read More
    Marcelina d. April 25, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices this piece and sits in it. We have had nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    lakeozark April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Comfortable and well-made. Excellent substitute for those of us that can't afford the real thing!

    Read More
    Casey S. March 17, 2015
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than I expect,but not recliner! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Alessandra K. February 23, 2015
  • really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great color, really comfortable.

    Read More
    Xiaojin Y. February 2, 2015
  • Absolutely stunningl!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 days beautifully packed in perfect condition. This piece with the ottoman looks like it cost 2 to 3 times the price. The camelish terra cotta color is perfect!

    Read More
    Scarter December 22, 2014
  • not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm, swivels ok but does not recline or rock. Poor copy of better armchairs at better prices. Leather ok though. Anyhow once purchased, case open and mounted, difficult and expensive to return.

    Read More
    percy33 April 15, 2014
  • Great chairs. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have a wonderful mid century look and are very comfortable. They arrived quickly and were expertly packaged. We have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    cc1914 February 21, 2014
  • Nice reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second chair we bought like this from overstock. The first was the dark brown. On day two of owning it, my husband,who weighs around 170, sat in the hair and it made a loud pop. The button had popped in the seat, leaving a hole. We didn't know why this would have happened, but when we got the replacement in the terra cotta,it had holes bored out in the base,which the brown one lacked. I guess it was a minor defect in the manufacturing but overstock was great about a prompt exchange. Overall we ( or should I say HE-- as it's really my husband's) are pleased with the price and quality of the chair.

    Read More
    izzie08 February 2, 2014
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new favorite drinking and sitting chair! I love this chair and ottoman, they are very sleek, this is not for an active sitter that shifts continuously while sitting. This chair is more the laid back get relaxed watch a show, drink some scotch, have a deep conversation type chair. The leather is nice has a soft feel to it with a pebble grain pattern and is soft to the touch, the frame of the chair is very firm but comfortable to me (I am 6'0" 180lbs) the chair has a very low profile look but do not be fooled, it provides plenty of comfort and there is room to move around in the seat and the ottoman provides options as well, its very nice I can't keep friends out of it when they come over! Mad I waited so long to buy this one but glad I did when they get more in I will order another to match this one.

    Read More
    rohb January 28, 2014
  • Not exactly like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Received the lounge chair very quickly and in excellent condition - VERY well packaged! There weren't any instructions on assembling but it's very easily figured out. Just make sure you know where the tilt goes otherwise you'd have to re-screw the 4 bolts. The seat cushion isn't as thick as the real Eames chair and the leather on some parts aren't premium...parts of the leather (especially on the stool) look "wrinkly" - like from an old piece of dried leather. I'm bummed I didn't receive the fantastic piece that everyone here raved about. Maybe it's because I bought it at a further discount during Black Friday. Sometimes I feel that products are a little inferior when it's on sale. Overall though, I'm keeping the chair as it's a pain to repackage everything and stuff it back into the huge box. I also paid about 1/5 of the real thing and it does look really nice in my living room. It's comfortable enough with a pillow in the back for lumbar support.

    Read More
    urwatueat2 December 5, 2013
  • Great Eames Knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for our game room. We love mid century modern furniture and have always wanted an Eames lounge chair. I just couldn't justify spending that amount especially when I wanted two for a family/game room. I couldn't be happier that I finally pulled the trigger and ordered this chair. I've been looking at it for several months, but was hesitant because I wasn't sure about the quality. I am happy to say that the chair arrived very well packaged and it was very easy to attach the base. I've sat in the actual Eames chair in showrooms and I can honestly say I think it would be very difficult to tell the difference. The proportions are exact and the materials are good quality. I am thrilled with the way they look and my husband loves the size and comfort. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gavmad August 14, 2013
  • Awesome Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chair! Looks just like the original. Looks great and the quality is excellent! Was also impressed with how well it was packed..came really fast too..only 3 days after I placed the order! Very happy with the purchase and the service !

    Read More
    firedanc June 14, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mid century modern look. Super comfortable. Easy to assemble-only needed to assembe base to car an ottoman. Great price. Highly recommend. Even my skeptical husband can't get out of it!

    Read More
    chickandbud June 6, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    We like it, but it is smaller than we imagined it to be. Otherwise, it's comfortable and looks very nice.

    Read More
    esther34 January 6, 2013
Sponsored Links