Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eaze Black Leather/ Palisander Wood Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair and ottoman for two years now and it is holding up beautifully. This is a gorgeous reproduction. The quality is top notch. The only difference I can tell from originals is the texture of the leather. This one has a slightly pebbled texture compared to the original's smoother texture. But I don't care because it is still beautiful!

    Read More
    Amy S. March 25, 2017
  • Dr. Ayan Lacrosse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!!! I get many complements and I am told and I too know how comfortable of a chair it is.

    Read More
    Joseph C. June 10, 2016
  • Regret
    Verified Purchase

    I should have spent a little more - this chair is really uncomfortable and become very wobbly over the couple years I have owned it (without much use). Pay a little more for a better quality knockoff like Rove Concepts

    Read More
    bart333 May 27, 2016
  • Great Chair - Good for short people.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a good product, however it lacks an adjustable back. If you're a tall person, the upper back portion may not go up enough to rest your shoulder and head, as much as you might think. While I liked the chair I could not really get too comfortable in it. Also, the seat padding could be a little better. Sometimes when moving around in the chair one can feel the bottom casing.

    Read More
    D. K. April 22, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, soft leather and that wonderful Eames look for a third of the price. One of my all time favorite purchases.

    Read More
    lunadelux February 3, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    teach17 December 24, 2015
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite, I had one for over 25 years but it just wore out. i'm glad overtook adit at such great price.

    Read More
    bwellb December 11, 2015
  • Excellent Eames look at a fraction of the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and very stylish. It is an excellent replica of the Eames Lounge Chair that normally retails fro $******* and above. It has held up extremely well with frequent use over the past year. Highly recommend it - you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    David B. December 4, 2015
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, sure it is a replica but I now don't have to worry about abusing it. I have had it for a year and it still looks as good as the day it came in.

    Read More
    Joshua C. November 25, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    handsome, firm, especially comfortable for reading, a very decent replica of an Eames origional. I love it.

    Read More
    Lyn November 10, 2015
  • Excellent reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments and always admit its a reproduction, but the compliments keep coming. Treat it well and enjoy how comfortable it is. If you plan on plopping all your weight into it at once (because it is low to the ground) it may not hold up as well. For me (5' 2"), I love love love the design and comfort it offers. Its getting better with age, too.

    Read More
    Nora M. August 21, 2015
  • Comfortable, close to original look
    Verified Purchase

    I compared this to an original and it's pretty close!

    Read More
    Eric K. August 17, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and comfy!!

    Read More
    jtrocio1 July 15, 2015
  • an excellent replica
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves Eames chairs but the genuine models run anywhere from $6,000-$8,000. Even used ones can be two or three thousand. This one is practically identical and very well made. The wood is real, not a cheap laminate and so is the leather. We were thrilled to find such a nice replica for such a great price!

    Read More
    megan m. June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made chair, almost no assembly and very well packaged. We love this chair, comfy and cool!

    Read More
    wmad May 4, 2015
  • Best reproduction chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my chair for 9 months now and can't say enough about it. My husband liked it so much he bought the white/ivory one for himself. It is used everyday and still looks brand new and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    angie o. April 28, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to put together, and the black is absolutely great looking. Several people have said, "Ooh, Eames chair." I am a therapist, sit in it all day long, and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Darcy L. April 8, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    As many others have pointed out, this is 80% of an authentic Eames chair for 25% of the money. The look, the proportions and the presence of the original are present in this replica, with the primary difference being the quality and plushness of the leather. However, after a few months of use, the leather has started to relax and the chair is really starting to take on the appearance of the original. The quality of the materials and craftsmanship are commensurate with the price. No complaints for what I paid; highly recommended!

    Read More
    Jeff p. March 13, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Actually ordered a second.

    Read More
    Denise D. March 7, 2015
  • Perfect Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so far. I bought it for the style alone and the comfort level is not bad. I have not seen the original in person but this chair seems lower to the ground than I picture it. But so far it works in my living space.

    Read More
    blaques February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links