| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $199.99

Similar item price: $224.99

Save $25.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eaton Canyon Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely perfect - very sturdy and beautiful in a rustic way. I ordered 2 and couldn't be more pleased. They were assembled in about an hour each.

    Read More
    Mary Etta C. August 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous at when I first looked at the directions, but they were very easy to follow and we were able to put it together in about 30 minutes. The shelf looks great our home office.

    Read More
    cbi02 August 19, 2017
  • it looks great but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 2 months and the shelves are all sagging...

    Read More
    Melinda W. August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this piece, and it is reasonably sturdy as well as easy to put together. I would love it more if it was made with solid wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser1298149 August 17, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Needed shelves in a bedroom of a log cabin. The shelves were a perfect match and I love them.

    Read More
    William G. S. August 14, 2017
  • CLASSY BOOKCASE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. I did it myself in approximately 1 hour. Very solid and sturdy. If you like the picture, you will like the real thing. Great addition to our office.

    Read More
    Nadine R. July 20, 2017
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks stylish and elegant...from a distance. The product is listed as being made from "hardwood, veneer, and metal." What the description fails to mention was that "hardwood" refers to a PHOTO REPLICA of a hardwood surface imposed on a plastic "veneer" sheet that has been glued onto particle board! Think: really cheap faux-wood linoleum countertop. However, the shelf unit was bought to go into a loft behind a futon, and, from a distance, the design of the shelves coupled with my daughter's off-beat decorative flair did the job. It pains my heart that such interesting design was not given the materials it deserved to become a truly treasured piece of furniture. My daughter is now moving into her own apartment - without the shelves. If they were real wood of any sort, these shelves would have been with her for a long, long time.

    Read More
    Lori W. July 11, 2017
  • Such a cute item!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good for the price and this bookshelf is really cute. I ordered a second.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116266 July 9, 2017
  • Very nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, easy you put together and a bit darker though all and all. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Belinda Z. May 10, 2017
  • Great Style for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these bookcases for my office. They were super easy to put together as long as you have an electric screw gun. Took us about 1.5 hours working slowly. I put the second one together by myself in the same time. They are sturdy and appear very nice. The various side cubbies are great for storing lots of unusual things. Putting smaller items in the vertical cubbies leaves lots of space on top so the shelves never get that overcrowded look! I love them!

    Read More
    madwriter7 May 3, 2017
  • shaky
    Verified Purchase

    very shaky, unstable after assemble

    Read More
    Xiao Dong G. April 15, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    using as a room divider in a small beachy apartment love it great quality

    Read More
    NANCEE W. March 21, 2017
  • Box falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put it together yet, but it was delivered by my front porch, both ends of the box open and the shelves touching the ground. Probably scratches and it was very difficult getting it inside with the pieces coming out of both ends.

    Read More
    Kady B. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the photo. Beautiful wood Looks amazing in our living room. Sturdy. And was fairly easy to put together (I say fairly because there was some user error). Love it

    Read More
    Eric L. March 2, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, I believe It took me maybe 1.5 hrs to construct. The color matches my wooden floors perfectly and it looks somewhat expensive, doesn't look cheap at all. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser901139 March 1, 2017
  • Uggh!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the last 2 they had but had to return. First one I opened was damaged beyond belief. Did not open the second one. Customer service was awesome!

    Read More
    William B. February 24, 2017
  • Eating canyon bookcase gray purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like the appearance of the bookcase a lot the base is a little unsteady so the safety straps are definitely a good idea

    Read More
    Kelley S. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased 2 of These bookcases for me for Christmas. We built them today. They are very well made for the price, look great, and are very easy to assemble. The instructions are very clear and the holes are drilled properly with no difficulty in that area as well. I must say that one of the bookcases arrived damaged (one of the side panels was crushed either in transit or delivery), Because it was my intention to put the bookcases side-by-side on the wall, I could hide the damage.

    Read More
    Heather D. December 29, 2016
  • perfect book and prized tchotchkes shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the price. The first arrived with one of the panels damaged, but overstock was awesome and sent a replacement part within the week. Not to bad to put together for a Nana of six. Just need patience.

    Read More
    Teresa S. September 7, 2016
  • C.C.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because of various sizes of the shelves. There are quite a number of pieces to put together, but it went together easily.Color is representative.

    Read More
    OstkUser338969 August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links