Today $349.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eaton Brown Faux Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Office Lobby Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Work well, roll smoothly. They are comfortable and wipe clean if you spill something.

    Read More
    jwstrat February 17, 2017
  • Colleen A.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair guality is good for the price BUT the castors are terrible..some came broken and they are of cheap plastic that mars the floor...went out and bought new ones $* for the four chairs we bought.

    Read More
    Colleen A. October 28, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It should include a weight limit. My 6'2 260 pound husband broke it twice. Of course, he's a 'flopper' rather than a gentle sitter, and the chair didn't hold up.

    Read More
    wyomingjanny December 20, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fit perfectly in a bedroom that had been upgraded....will see how it holds up since this is a rental condo.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 24, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs for my small dining table. Pretty comfortable and gives us the flexibility to use them for our adjacent sitting/tv area

    Read More
    prinlinemu November 22, 2014
  • Still wondering how 2 could replace 8.
    Verified Purchase

    The two brown fax leather Eton chairs I purchased are comfortable and attractive. The eight casters, when the chairs arrived, were bent or broken off. After requesting replacement casters I received 2 casters to replace the eight that were broken, evidently someone wasn't listening. Are the chairs nice, yes, however, I had to purchase sturdier casters to make them functional..

    Read More
    constellation8 August 1, 2014
  • Great addition we have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    A long anticipated addition to our game room. A classic yet contemporary comforatable chair. We purchased four to compliment an unusual round cocktail table; the look is great. I hope they last for a long; I'm sure the investment was worth it.

    Read More
    cms2011 September 10, 2011
  • Fantastic club chair

    I bought six of these for the conference room of my office and they have worked great. The casters make it very convenient to move around, and the size is perfect for space where space s a premium. The bicast leather is easily maintained and looks very good. And the panel stitching is just the sort of detail that speaks to a certain level of craftsmanship. I agree with other reviewers that this is value-priced.

    Read More
    sigurbroenfmann June 12, 2011
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really modern styled chairs that have received lots of compliments. I've had these for a while now and have changed the caster wheels on them since the originals were cheap and were noted to scratch hardwood floors. I've recently moved and now have hardwood in my living room and glad I bought a set of high quality and styled chrome wheels for the chairs. The only possible negative is the type of leather they are made from. I would not buy bicast leather since it does not have the feel and texture of good leather, but again that's why these chairs were not as expensive. Overall, they are wearing well and I do wipe them with Lexol leather cleaner to keep them supple and assure no drying out or cracking.

    Read More
    moreparticular February 20, 2011
  • Lovely

    This club chair is an absolute dream! This chair has so many great aspects, it's hard to write about each one. Don't let the picture fool you, this chair is extremely lightweight. It also has wheels, which makes it easy to move and shift it around your home. The style of the chair makes it ideal for your living room, den or office. The chair took a couple of weeks to get to me, but it was worth the wait. I love this chair to pieces! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    maddyjam November 23, 2010
  • rich chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I recently revamped the living room. I bought two of these chairs instead of getting a love seat. I didn't put on the casters and it still looks great. I'm happy I purchased.

    Read More
    nayberry November 21, 2010
  • Conference Chairs

    We needed chairs for the conference room in our small real estate office so I thought I’d go for leather. These leather club chairs have rollers so they are easy to move and the seats are super comfortable. My partner likes them, too. We feel like we got a great price for contemporary leather chairs, too, at this website and will definitely recommend it to clients who compliment us on the chairs. So far there have been five, so get ready for some more business.

    Read More
    philliebristol August 28, 2010
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, solid construction, feels great to the touch, rich color, highly recommend, great value

    Read More
    ferncreekfd March 15, 2010
  • Quality Chair That Fits in a Pinch

    We use this chair in our living room as a reading chair. It is great! My husband especially enjoys sitting in it. When the description says "some assembly required" all that means is that you have to put the legs on the chair - EASY! It's an awesome set and I highly recommend. it!

    Read More
    sterling345 May 12, 2009
  • THE STUPID WHEEL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair that was exactly what I was looking for when decorating my new apartment. It's very sleek and elegant and gives my home office a modern feel. Only issue is with the wheels. One of them was shipped broken and I had to call and replace. Then a few weeks after recieving the replacement it broke again!!! Overstock was great both times with replacements however, and I definitely don't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    andiflo0601 April 20, 2009
  • modern style/size
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for small living room and yet guest would be comfortable. Light weight, but feels sturdy; would hold up to heavy use. Only the cheap wheels gave it a lower rating. Is a darker brown than appeared online.

    Read More
    cindybe March 8, 2009
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my chairs within a few weeks of ordering them. I'm very pleased with the way they look and feel. They're very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that one of the chairs doesn't sit level. One wheel doesn't quite touch the floor unless someone heavy is sitting in the chair. Other than that, the leather looks great and they match the description perfectly.

    Read More
    danaar April 8, 2008
  • Eaton Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They appear weel made and they are very comfortable, especially for their small size. The packaging was excellent and delivery was quick. My only complaint is that the delivery folks did let me know when they were coming, which I thought they would do. Overall - I highly recommend these chairs if you like the looks.

    Read More
    sleeper321654 March 17, 2008
  • Handsome, Comfortable, Chic
    Verified Purchase

    very well proportioned, compact, clean modern lines. not a chair for sprawling, but very comfortable for sitting no matter what size the person. feels good, looks good. One thing to watch for: the little wheels stick now and then, so rolling it across a wood or cork floor requires attention. if you think it's dragging, it is...pick it up and carry it. Which is yet another great thing about this chair; you actually CAN pick it up and carry it even if you're a 5'8" senior citizen female.....I'd have two if I had room.

    Read More
    hermon2 March 7, 2008
  • Great extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a perfect extra chair for any room. The wheels make it convenient and easy to move around wherever you need extra seating. It's comfortable and elegant and fits with any decor. I bought 2 of them!

    Read More
    jennyne January 28, 2008