Today: $53.49

At other retailer: $72.42

Save $18.93 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EasyEye Oval-shaped Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flaxer
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in our home office just get for that added light and flexible to twist or move up or down. Light weight not clumsy. We use them every day.

    Read More
    flaxer November 6, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is good and solid. And it has a nice soft White Light.

    Read More
    rcrfrank April 21, 2015
  • What light is great for small areas.
    Verified Purchase

    The white light (instead of yellow) works very well on my desk where I do a lot of record keeping. The light is not one that spreads very far but for the area I want it for it is good..

    Read More
    daffodil1 October 9, 2013
  • Best Desk Lamp Ever
    Verified Purchase

    The desk lamp has a very soothing light for the eyes, but is extrememly bright. It is a large lamp so you need to have room where to place it. I would definitely buy this lamp again.

    Read More
    6191946 April 11, 2013
  • light from cfl too reflective and bluish
    Verified Purchase

    I need a 150 watt lamp for reading. I am 70 yers old and I need extra strong lighting, but this lamp has a bluish cast that reflects off the pages of the book and it is a harsh light.

    Read More
    xxxxyyyyro March 8, 2013
  • Good desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's desk. Was large as others mentioned but it seems to be good quality and provides good light.

    Read More
    ekcall February 25, 2013
  • These Lamp is GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this lamp for my home office. The light is perfect and very bright.

    Read More
    rsidhu March 29, 2012
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Not stylish. Not sleek. Handy on/off bitton on base of lamp. Clear dust cover over the light bulbs.Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    crlyndavis February 21, 2012
  • perfect for my desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my office that has poor lighting. Soft lighting perfect for when i need to read small print. It's not "pretty", but I didn't buy it for aesthetic purposes. Nice that it can be raised higher or lower depending on how much light i need displayed.

    Read More
    enoriega February 2, 2012
  • Functionally Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Although not a classy or beautiful lamp, it is fully functional and great for my office desk! Light is clear and bright.

    Read More
    christina004 December 20, 2011
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The light output is fabulous, not too bright, just right. Would recommend to everyone. Buying some for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    1mom100 October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links