Today: $54.49

At other retailer: $68.76

Save $14.27 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EasyEye Oval-Shaped Gooseneck Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect task light
    Verified Purchase

    Best Buy!!! Live this lamp - perfect on my desk and great direct ligh where I needed it

    Read More
    gails February 27, 2016
  • Good, small lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Husband has vision problems. This works on his bedside table better than tall, table lamps.

    Read More
    scotnews December 4, 2015
  • Study lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the brightest lamp ever - my college student loves it

    Read More
    swyckoffbauer September 17, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - good light for the desk - looks great.

    Read More
    reviewbykate March 22, 2014
  • Gooseneck Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have given 2 desk lamps in this style to relatives. It puts out sufficient light, takes up little space, and is fairly attractive.

    Read More
    snookyookums March 18, 2014
  • Defective Product Shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com shipped me the lamp quickly but it was another customer's returned product that was sent back to overstock.com 2 months prior. It did not work but beyond that I hope this is not happening to other overstock.com customers. Just from a point of protecting customer's personal information the package included return number, customer's name, address, phone number, etc. Very unprofessional and lack of the basics you would expect from a large company like overstock.com.

    Read More
    unhappy1357 August 14, 2013
  • This lamp is very versatile and the base is heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp; I bought two, one for each of my sons going to college. It is basic, strong, and easy to use. We looked around for a long time before finding this and we're glad we did. When my sister saw mine, she asked me for the information so she could order one too!

    Read More
    mbride August 1, 2012
  • easy eye desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very practical lamp giving even and good light for a working area of our convenience. The compact fluorescent bulb was broken during delivery and was replaced immediately by overstock.com. Fortunately I had saved the shipping boxes and all contents because once the bulb and I read the installation directions, I knew to look for the transparent "anti-reflective lens" snap on bulb cover. Sure enough, there it was in one of the plastic packets I could easily have thrown away without ever seeing or feeling the bulb inside.

    Read More
    uwswvs May 30, 2011
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, sturdy, and glare-free lighting. Very helpful to my Mom with vision difficulties.

    Read More
    discerningconsumer January 8, 2010
  • perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My desk also serves as a worktable. I was looking for the perfect lamp. This was it. I am very pleased. Several friends have asked me where I got it. It was delivered on time.

    Read More
    fred9375 October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links