Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.99

At other retailer: $186.37

Save $60.38 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy to Assemble Iron Bar Table - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy to assemble table. Would recommend for small spaces or several for extra party space.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. April 1, 2017
  • Perfect Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for two bar chairs. Wish they would have put in dark screws instead of silver ones but no big deal- I will paint them.

    Read More
    Liedewey W. September 22, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about 3 years until it started to rust.

    Read More
    Amanda F. September 16, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not come with instructions, but was pretty easy to figure out without them.

    Read More
    Beth P. April 24, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Table looked nice and was easy enough to assemble. A few of the slats on top of table are bent, so the surface is not flat enough to hold drinks. Is rusting around the edges.

    Read More
    MARY L. October 25, 2015
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to put on our small deck at our 'cottage' condo. It's big enough for 2, but gets tight if you want to put a snack and drinks on it. It's nice that it can be folded up for winter storage. The top got a little bent from shipping, but nothing major. Rated 4 stars because of the shipping packaging.

    Read More
    Patti S. August 21, 2015
  • great for small deck/easy to disassemble for winte

    we purchased this table for our apartment deck which is not very spacious - the table is large enough for two for eating and three for just drinks - it was easy to assemble and will be equally easy to disassemble for winter storage which is key because we have limited storage in our place - we also ordered these folding bar stool http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Folding-Bar-Stool/6527676/product.html - the stools fold completely flat for winter storage - both products were a good solution for our outdoor entertaining needs

    Read More
    gardenandhome April 14, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy solid table. Easy to put together as well!

    Read More
    14lexi December 20, 2012
  • not a bad product, but box was broken open!
    Verified Purchase

    It had some rusty areas but nothing major. Was missing 2 bolts which I bought at Lowes and touched it up with spray paint....looks fine now!

    Read More
    fridayrr January 10, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice tables, slightly small top but matched description written. Just make sure to tighten the screws down. The screws were the only drawback as they are aluminum and not powder coated to match the color of the table so I will be purchasing black screws to replace them - just something a little nit-picky, especially as we covered them with table cloths anyway.

    Read More
    brunod December 13, 2011
  • Bar tables work well
    Verified Purchase

    good product easy to assemble only one of the 4 tables was unbalanced.

    Read More
    kitty4short November 16, 2011
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 tables for our outside patio Oktoberfest. They worked out great and were easy to assemble!

    Read More
    honeyandjasper November 15, 2011
  • decent table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    the table is good for the money - perfect size/height for what i needed. my only complaint was the the carton it came in was all torn up .. and the packaging was very " makeshift" ....like something someone did on the fly - not like it was packaged in a factory. .i was a little upset thinking someone may have taken something out of the box...then when i got it all the way open, there were NO direction of any kind...just the two leg pieces, and the top ( as pictured in the product photo!) there was another package which i found in the bottom of the box that contained two "mending plate" type pieces and four nuts/bolts. NO DIRECTIONS...i had to come back to o.com website and zoom in on the photo to figure out how it was supposed to be assembled. didn't take THAT long, but really should have had directions!!!

    Read More
    003boysmom October 3, 2011
  • It's good enough for occasional use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty decent table. It seems sturdy since it's metal. It's just the right size for four people to sit around with drinks or small appetizer plates. The only thing I didn't like about this table is that the ugly bolts that hold the leg braces together are visible and they are a silver color, whereas the table is a nice bronze color. They should have included some kind of caps or something to cover the heads of the bolts. I've used this table about a dozen times (all outside) since I purchased it, and it's held up very well. I'm pleased with the product, and I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    grandpoobah July 28, 2011
  • Fair price for "fair" product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to be used on our patio as a side table for our charcoal grill. It is an excellent height for quick acess to and from grill. We love it.

    Read More
    gailk57 June 29, 2011
  • size is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item the package was badly damaged and the table was scratched. Also, the size is incorrect. The diameter is 23 1/2 inches, not 33 and the height is 38 1/2 inches, not 40.

    Read More
    hodgeface February 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johnathan H. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links