Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Rolling Lightweight Collapsible Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • light weight and easy to maneuver
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 86 year old mother; the pros are that it is very lightweight and the large wheels make it very easy to move. The cons are that it will only hold a limited amount of product in the bag and the stand base is not very broad, hence the cart could tip over if not careful. A little pricey for what it is but seems to be well made.

    Read More
    flowerbaby September 9, 2014
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and helpful shopping cart, however it is attached to the frame with only one velcro tab at the top. If you put heavy items in this, it unattaches and falls to the ground. I had to add elastic bands with hooks to wrap around the bag both horizontally and vertically to keep the items straight.

    Read More
    noreen1000 January 8, 2014
  • Cart didn't hold up to my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to find a cart that certainly did not have a rubber/latex handle and thought this one was a perfect fit. Got it and the first thing out of the box I noticed was the drawstring area was not fastened properly, an important item when you are trying to keep your contents inside the cart.

    Read More
    ladydina August 4, 2012
  • Takes few grocerery bags
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough to hold more than 1 or 2 grocery bags at best.

    Read More
    leepalmbeach January 7, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it there were no instructions as to how to put the wheels on. It took a little while but found out that they just SNAPPED on.. A;so at first look I thought it would be to small for the laundry to be carried a few doors down but it is perfectly fine for one load of wash.... Easy to maneuver also...

    Read More
    dmgl June 23, 2012
  • Lightweight Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cart very much. However, it is not very sturdy. Great for a number of uses.

    Read More
    sylvia125 September 8, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped the first time I used it

    Read More
    Jean A. E. September 20, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Frame seems sturdy. It is quite small and compact.

    Read More
    Beth D. February 26, 2016
  • College
    Verified Purchase

    My son goes to college in Chicago and love to use this as a shopping cart and to hold his laptop.

    Read More
    Maria k. February 10, 2016
  • Great frame, poor quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is ergonomic and easy to maneuver on trains, buses, sidewalks. The attached bag is ridiculously cheap and shoddy by comparison, it started falling apart within a month of regular use. How about using more than one row of stitching, people? Constant repairs, and now the drawstring is popping out! Very poor quality construction on the bag. At $** you really should do better.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. October 23, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Really lives up to it's promises. No setup instructions. Just needed a man to push wheels on strongly. Works great. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Sue C. C. October 11, 2015
  • Easy Rolling Cart makes life easier
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight cart is truly lightweight. I hang it on the wall when I am not using it. It rolls easily and holds a LOT. In addition, the canvas sack comes off and will go on the back if you need to use the cart as a carrier for boxed or heavier items. Very useful for carting laundry or groceries and doesn't make you look like an old lady or a homeless person! Definitely a good buy. The only way it could be any better is if the sack converted into a backpack to make it easier to carry on the subway or up the stairs.

    Read More
    ambrose57 June 3, 2012
  • collapsible shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for our son, who do not have a car right now. He is able to do weekly shopping now. This cart carries all of his groceries in one trip. Also large enough to carry laptop and books. Easy storage, folds up nicely.

    Read More
    macho May 1, 2012
  • Not very good shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this item, the bag is not attached to the metal base. When you put things in the bag the bag falls off base and you have to keep placing bag back on base.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 21, 2017
  • good cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good cart...very handy and helpful.

    Read More
    Rose C. December 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to move about.

    Read More
    lornaanne December 2, 2016
  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for someone over 80 years old. It is the perfect size and weight to lift in and out of the car. It is used often. It is used for smaller and lighter items.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 17, 2016
  • Lighweight Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes slips off the bottom base, but serves its purpose as I do not go far with it; just from the garage and through the house with groceries. Price was best for my purpose. Nice color choices.

    Read More
    redanne October 2, 2015
  • JaNeal
    Verified Purchase

    So handy to shop and have this cart to head up to my 9 stories...on the elevator of course.

    Read More
    JaNeal R. September 1, 2015
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good, lacks assembly instructions

    Read More
    cpp23 August 28, 2015
Sponsored Links