Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Rolling Lightweight Collapsible Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very good shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this item, the bag is not attached to the metal base. When you put things in the bag the bag falls off base and you have to keep placing bag back on base.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 21, 2017
  • good cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good cart...very handy and helpful.

    Read More
    Rose C. December 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to move about.

    Read More
    lornaanne December 2, 2016
  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for someone over 80 years old. It is the perfect size and weight to lift in and out of the car. It is used often. It is used for smaller and lighter items.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped the first time I used it

    Read More
    Jean A. E. September 20, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Frame seems sturdy. It is quite small and compact.

    Read More
    Beth D. February 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Never Received I love this item but never received it. Please reimburse my money back to my account.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • College
    Verified Purchase

    My son goes to college in Chicago and love to use this as a shopping cart and to hold his laptop.

    Read More
    Maria k. February 10, 2016
  • Great frame, poor quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is ergonomic and easy to maneuver on trains, buses, sidewalks. The attached bag is ridiculously cheap and shoddy by comparison, it started falling apart within a month of regular use. How about using more than one row of stitching, people? Constant repairs, and now the drawstring is popping out! Very poor quality construction on the bag. At $** you really should do better.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. October 23, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Really lives up to it's promises. No setup instructions. Just needed a man to push wheels on strongly. Works great. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Sue C. C. October 11, 2015
  • Lighweight Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes slips off the bottom base, but serves its purpose as I do not go far with it; just from the garage and through the house with groceries. Price was best for my purpose. Nice color choices.

    Read More
    redanne October 2, 2015
  • JaNeal
    Verified Purchase

    So handy to shop and have this cart to head up to my 9 stories...on the elevator of course.

    Read More
    JaNeal R. September 1, 2015
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good, lacks assembly instructions

    Read More
    cpp23 August 28, 2015
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels were not a sturdy has ones I have bought before. One of the wheels was broken and i'm still waiting on a replacement part.

    Read More
    Sunny M. August 12, 2015
  • RRURY
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product.Arrived on time.

    Read More
    rrury April 23, 2015
  • It saves multi trips after big marketing
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cart and love it. living in an apartment it is a must. I gave it buy to a neighbor and she loved it.

    Read More
    Janet N. April 21, 2015
  • Very helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    This item has turned out to be very handy. I use it for transporting groceries from my car into the house, which would otherwise take several trips. It stores nicely in a corner of the kitchen and doesn't take up much room. It's sturdy and well-constructed. I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    Vicki C. February 24, 2015
  • light weight and easy to maneuver
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 86 year old mother; the pros are that it is very lightweight and the large wheels make it very easy to move. The cons are that it will only hold a limited amount of product in the bag and the stand base is not very broad, hence the cart could tip over if not careful. A little pricey for what it is but seems to be well made.

    Read More
    flowerbaby September 9, 2014
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and helpful shopping cart, however it is attached to the frame with only one velcro tab at the top. If you put heavy items in this, it unattaches and falls to the ground. I had to add elastic bands with hooks to wrap around the bag both horizontally and vertically to keep the items straight.

    Read More
    noreen1000 January 8, 2014
  • Good strdy shopping cart

    Good sturdy shopping cart. Bag attaches to cart with one velcro strip at top of bag. For better balance when bag is full, it would be good to have two more velcro strips at the bottom of the bag to fasten to sides of cart.

    Read More
    rnsantamonica June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links