Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Riser Queen Size Single Touch 25-inch Pillowtop Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Temp bed till movers arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    Giving it 4 stars because it had a leak. Easy to fix and only used it for a few days until the movers arrived with all the furniture. Served its purpose well.

    Read More
    Dianne H. August 15, 2017
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    The most uncomfortable Air mattress I have ever slept on. I would not advise anyone to buy this.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • air bed
    Verified Purchase

    great for company to sleep on

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Compfy but keeps deflating when sleeping

    Read More
    Eileen M. August 20, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is does not stay inflated while sleeping on it. It is supposed to automatically adjust as air expels - does not and leaves you on the floor.

    Read More
    Annette T. January 19, 2016
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for extra bed for company. Works great and is comfortable

    Read More
    Sunshine October 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for company. It stores easily and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    SayD. August 18, 2015
  • Kathy S***
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. The first night it was slept on, it started leaking at its valve and I returned it. Won't try another one.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 6, 2015
  • Was comfortable for about 10 uses then leaked air
    Verified Purchase

    Cant find the air leak. Disappointed that it didnt last longer. We have a cheaper air mattress that is better, but is only 5 inches high.

    Read More
    Jo W. May 1, 2015
  • Terrible! Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this mattress less than a one star rating, I would. It loses air and re-inflates with a loud noise constantly. This happens in the middle of the night! Very uncomfortable! My husband fell over the side and he is a small man. We bought an air mattress 8 years ago from Overstock that was fabulous. I think it was ******, but I'm not sure. We would sleep on it comfortably for two months straight and never once had to re-inflate. It was left in Texas with our son and we bought this piece of garbage for another son's apt. in New York. My advice is, DO NOT BUY THIS AIR MATTRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    susan K. April 21, 2015
  • just plain awful
    Verified Purchase

    looses air hourly; squishes out to the side causing sheets to ride off...do not spend your money on this product

    Read More
    JULIANA C. January 27, 2015
  • wonderful Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have know complaints about this air mattress. It was bought for a friend so I won't know any thing to say about it until she tells me. I do know that she said it is a very comfortable place to fall asleep. When your tired it will do you good to sleep on a very good air mattress.

    Read More
    RETTA November 11, 2014
  • Pillowtop Air Bed as so easy to setup
    Verified Purchase

    Our new Pillow Top Air Bed was so easy to set up and also easy to deflate. Comes in really handy for overnight family or friends. Queens size is perfect for 2 adults.

    Read More
    shop November 5, 2014
  • air bed
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and comfortable .

    Read More
    aalackner August 21, 2014
  • Let's me down - literally - with every use
    Verified Purchase

    Followed directions for inflating several times prior to use. First use was for 4 nights. Had to inflate during the night every night. Second use was for 1 night. Bed lost significant air during the night. Third use was for 2 nights and the same thing happened. Since we are over the 90 days warranty we must try to find the leak or toss away the *** and purchase a different air bed. Recommend you keep looking for another product!

    Read More
    waht2do July 29, 2014
  • An excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to use. My guests appreciated how easy it was to put up and take down. They also said it was comfortable. It paid for itself in just one visit. And it's easy to store.,

    Read More
    arcane1 July 15, 2014
  • a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy good value for the price.isleeping on air matressis like sleeping on a real bed i will buy theitem and recommend to family and friend

    Read More
    bobcat24 June 19, 2014
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Father's Day gift to my son, he seemed to be very happy with my selection. The size is great and it sets up within 2 to 3 minutes. The 25 inched is an extra plus. The delivery of this item was very fast and I like that since I thought it would not arrive until after Father's Day. Satisfied customer!

    Read More
    mooty41 June 12, 2014
  • air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We had to add air two to three times in one night. There are no noticeable leaks. The paperwork that came with it said the material will "breath". It is quite frustrating.

    Read More
    adbanc June 5, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great value, everyone who needs a spare bed should have one of these. Snug for two people. *****

    Read More
    misspikey November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links