Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Rider Black Vinyl Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I just love those chairs !!!I have them for 5 years and still on very good condition.

    Read More
    Dayana G. November 15, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the chair and sofa for our showroom and are happy. The price is excellent

    Read More
    qtricks April 1, 2013
  • easy rider black vinyl chair
    Verified Purchase

    its a great chair for the price! easy to assemble and to clean too. looks great with any decor since black is a universal color..

    Read More
    hitman11 September 12, 2012
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. I purchased this chair to go in my son's small small studio apartment in LA. This is a perfect little chair. Sturdy and looks nice. When it is being assembled you have to put the undertray flap part on BEFORE you attach the legs to the chair. This isn't clear in the instructions. Otherwise it's easy to assemble.

    Read More
    oldhouselove July 7, 2012
  • very attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for husband's man cave which its perfect for. It sits low and very loungy. It's a little bigger than we thought which was good for us. It's very sturdy and looks great. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    acmajor December 27, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these chairs several years ago to use in my office at work. They were great, so the next year, I bought two more. They have handled the high traffic of teenagers plopping down on them with no visible sign of wear. You can place them side by side and use them as sofas or loveseats. They're very comfortable, look nice, and are a great value.

    Read More
    moxfulder July 7, 2011
  • Looks great, works for the waiting area.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our waiting area. Wouldn't recommend it for home use, extremely uncomfortable if you are wanting to watch tv and just lay around on it, but for the reception area in a business, works great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    sacred4 June 26, 2011
  • nice and good looking accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    well i almost did not order it after reading negative review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ve ordered it as one of the gift for my husband birthday well its really what I was looking for for our home office...its very !!! sturdy ....i dont understand why someone wrote its not sturdy ....i could not believe how good it looks now...for that price !!!!!!!!!! it is a litlle low but i wanted it that way also its maybe not the best quality in a world but this is 130 usd chair not 500 usd one ....i saw very similar at walmart for 160 usd plus tax and shipping this chair here is the cheapest of its kind in a whole internet ...lol ...trust me i have checked every accent chair in that price it is perfect for me !!!! thank you Overstock for that great product !in a great price !!!

    Read More
    mysticboutique April 29, 2011
  • Poor Design
    Verified Purchase

    While these chairs look awesome and trendy. The design fails in comparison. Yes, they are very easy to assemble. One of the easiest products I've purchased from Overstock.com. However, the legs in the rear are bending together and have had to be re-adjusted several times. The foam, underneath, was torn and sliced in numerous areas, and the seat surface is hard and uncomfortable. I feel like I am sitting on a wooden bench. When I stand up - there is a large imprint of where I was sitting (which takes quite some time to recover). I am 6'2 and weigh 155lbs. Other than that, they do look cool and classy. I think the ottoman is necessary for true comfort.

    Read More
    mcgeezy January 13, 2010
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as comfortable or sturdy as the photo lead me to believe, but still an okay value for general use. One leg was bent too far out of shape to assemble the chair, but Overstock resolved the issue within 2 weeks.

    Read More
    anneva1 October 12, 2008
Sponsored Links