Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easton Beige Linen Fabric 2-seater Accent Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece was purchased to fill a small area in our living room. The color is true to what I expected from my computer screen viewing.While it can seat two people,I don't recommend it for everyday use, I only use it for extra seating around the holidays.

    Read More
    Southpaw November 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa! Cute, decent quality.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 25, 2017
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as pictured, color is beige. Seams are well made. Legs are solid. Measurement is correct. Comfy cushion for sitting, but not long term relaxing!

    Read More
    hhgifts October 5, 2017
  • good piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    not something you'll hand down to the next generation but worthy of a little foyer. I wouldn't spend much time on it but to sit and put your shoes on or drop your bag at the end of the day fine. Nice raffia fabric.

    Read More
    caldwell4az September 17, 2017
  • Deplorable quality and workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect much at this price, but this struck a new low. I'm used to assembling knock-down furniture, but some of the screws were nearly impossible to tighten. I was naive enough to purchase 2 of these marginal (at best) loveseats. I would not recommend it to anyone under any circumstances. And it doesn't feel sturdy or stable. Sit at your own risk!

    Read More
    Thomas Burke April 21, 2017
  • Small and short
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is okay for a visual look but not sturdy to sit on. The back is not stable. I will be replacing.

    Read More
    Maddy's Mom March 19, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute furniture. The color is nice and it is just the perfect size

    Read More
    Elisa B. December 21, 2016
  • Uncomfortable and Difficult to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Design and fabric are nice but the cushion is too firm. As other reviewers mentioned it'd difficult to get some of the holes to align when assembling.

    Read More
    OstkUser297020 October 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Great for additional seating in small spaces.

    Read More
    Mallory C. June 17, 2016
  • Love this loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Give my den some modern look.

    Read More
    Jalisa N. February 25, 2016
  • pshee
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small office

    Read More
    paula s. February 5, 2016
  • Snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my kitchenette. It sits in front of a bay window, and at first I wasn't sure I'd like it because the back is low, unlike the other dining chairs. I've since removed the high back chairs and looking for metal type chairs. it's a comfortable seat, but I will say it snags very easily and depending on the lighting is more gold then appears.

    Read More
    eastvale1 February 3, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is as advertised. The packaging was done well, nothing was scratched or dented when we received it. No smell like others have reviewed but it took a little longer to put together than we thought. The holes on one side seemed to be drilled at an awkward angle but we figured it out after some maneuvering. Overall we are happy with this purchase and would buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. January 9, 2016
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put in so many places. Lightweight and easy to move around. color was as expected. Great little piece.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 29, 2015
  • small loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine, but be aware that this is in no way comfortable. You will need large soft pillows. Also, the color is more golden than what I saw on my screen. It fits nicely in my very tiny loft area.

    Read More
    lcurr November 16, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for a teenager. I thought it would be larger.

    Read More
    Christine H. October 26, 2015
  • Firm Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable seat, firm. BUT it did make for a nice accent chair in the living room.

    Read More
    folab June 26, 2015
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice love seat but impossible to put together!

    Read More
    Diana K. May 19, 2015
  • Accent loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product, very hard to assembled and poor quality. wasting money. i did not return it because too much hassel.

    Read More
    kimintae December 25, 2013
  • Cute and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put in an office, which gives it a upgraded style. Its different than the office chairs you'd normally find. We wanted people to feel invited and comfy coming in to see us. The light linen/beige color goes with anything. A nice little lumber long accent pillow is just the thing to compliment it. The price is awesome!! If I had my old little apartment I'd prob opt for this at home as well.

    Read More
    friendsofps December 20, 2013