Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eastern Colors Khaki Green Hand-Made tufted Wool Rug 4x6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Craig
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Great quality and price. Would buy again!

    Read More
    txranger220 March 23, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! also bought same rug in larger size for same room. Colors are gorgeous and matches my decor perfectly!

    Read More
    marlys1203 August 22, 2014
  • This carpet is exceptional.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet will be the focal point and will use colors from carpet to paint my room. Item was much more than I expected. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    schwanedi December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to put in my office. My walls are lavender, and I needed something to complement the office decor, while maintaining a professional environment. I wanted it to fit between my desk and conference table, so the 4 x 6 was the right size. It was not intended to be a rug to cover a large portion of the room, but merely as a focal point to make the room feel more finished and welcoming. This rug does exactly what I wanted. Everyone who enters my office comments on how nice the rug blends into the decor, and how thick it is. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is very appealing, without being overwhelming. Very nice rug, and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    windryder December 2, 2012
  • Excellent+
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very good purchase. I have been looking for a rug to place under my coffee table. My only regret is that I can find the smaller coordinating piece.

    Read More
    msladyev November 13, 2012
  • Thick Rug, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Our new rug just arrived, and I am thrilled. It arrived in just a few days and was very reasonably priced. The rug is very unique and adds a cheery feel to the foyer in our home. It has a thick pile and should hold up well as guests enter our home. I will certainly order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    dbparker3141 November 6, 2012
  • Wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazingly wonderful rug! I recommended this to another family member and they purchased a different color that also looks amazing in their family room. The wool quality is great and does not "nap"; it is soft under foot; the colors are exactly as described and pictured. This product has been a sellout and I am glad to be one of the owners!!!

    Read More
    128bmaryland October 5, 2012
  • best

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    byprofession September 5, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed and pleased with my purchase. The colors were exactly what I was looking for to match a tapestry I have in the same room.

    Read More
    yolanda46 August 11, 2012
  • a true choice.

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    motodo July 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sltaliaferro June 29, 2017
Sponsored Links