Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99

Was: $102.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eastern Colors Brown Hand-tufted Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch out for shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is soft and I love the pattern and colors, but......don't like all the shedding that comes with this wool rug. I have it in a high traffic area, which might explain the shedding.

    Read More
    Jody O. July 25, 2017
  • run
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, good quality pretty

    Read More
    DAWN S. May 22, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth trying to decide and finally figured it wasn't very much money so I would take a chance. I am so happy I did. This is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jeanette E. August 2, 2016
  • Ninni
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Pretty colors. Love it.

    Read More
    Eva E. July 1, 2016
  • Love my rugs....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 different sizes throughout my house because of the beauty and quality and the good customer service!

    Read More
    rontoney1939 May 5, 2016
  • Eastern color rug
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful; a conversation piece.

    Read More
    amphibia February 8, 2016
  • Bpsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, well made, holds up well to foot traffic. Liked it so much we bought another carpet of the same design but larger and in a different color. Very soft under foot, with a nice deep pile

    Read More
    Brooke S. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks and quality of the rug. Unfortunately, my cats do, too! Oh, well. it gets lots of use. :) Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Judy P. January 27, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice overall design and colors were great with the rest of the room items

    Read More
    austinman November 19, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This still sheds but I love the pattern and colors. It is one of my favorite rugs.

    Read More
    anmismith November 17, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug but it sheds something awful. Colors are very bright and defined. Really like the rug.

    Read More
    Judith S. October 28, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this area carpet in my entry way for over 2 years, and it still looks as good as new. Great buy!

    Read More
    cashflo October 17, 2015
  • JS in CA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. High quality and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Jan M. S. May 15, 2015
  • WALK AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I love the pattern. It is true to color and really looks nice. BUT it sheds like crazy. I have waited to review because after research on shedding of wool rugs was hoping that it would stop. NO, I vacuum everyday, and fill up the trap with about 2 handfuls of wool rug regents each time. If you gets this rug, plan on never walking on it.

    Read More
    anna1ny April 28, 2015
  • Colors vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with a soft feel and great colors.

    Read More
    spj2006 March 3, 2015
  • cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is cute and colourful looks expensive and no shredding

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 21, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's apartment. She uses it in the living room. She loves it and the colors are great. Nice rug.

    Read More
    kp299 January 21, 2015
  • Better than hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I had never purchased anything from Overstock.com before, but a friend recommended this company and thought this rug would be ideal for the look that I was wanting in den. When the rug arrived, I have to comment on the packaging....superior! The rug is thick and plush to walk on. The colors are all bright and beautifully done. I thought the background was going to be a lighter beige than it is, but the color is not bad and the rug is gorgeous. We wanted a statement made in the den with this rug and it does it! We highly recommend and know you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    waltie123 March 22, 2014
  • great in the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    perfect place to land when you come in the front door. Very colorful, nice and thick.

    Read More
    gwen5582 March 18, 2014
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not ever ordering a rug online I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this area rug, it is thick and plush and the colors are exactly what I imagined. I have just updated my small apartment and it doesn't swallow up the room or look lost, I was able to match drapes and accessory pieces to the beautiful colors. I put it in my wish list along with some others trying to decide which rug I wanted and kept going back to this one, when I finally made my decision I was so happy to find that it was priced almost *** lower than when I first looked at it. I also purchased another rug and shower curtain at the same time and all were what I expected.

    Read More
    basswife18 March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links