Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Earthwise New Generation 20-inch Electric Lawn Mower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Has been great for two years now
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little mower when I had a pretty good sized yard. Once I learned how to maneuver the cord - no problems at all. Great little mower and easy to use. I have a smaller yard now and love it even more.

    Read More
    jnncnnnghm January 5, 2017
  • mower
    Verified Purchase

    loving it after two years working great.

    Read More
    grandmasterjedi March 21, 2016
  • Earthwise 20-inch Electric Lawn Mower
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mower! Quiet and easy to use. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Debra C. December 23, 2015
  • Earth friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Chopped the cord a couple times, but overall a very good product that lasted me about 3 years of occassional usage between lawn services until I gave it away. It did start to stall while holding the button, but always started up & blade remained sharp.

    Read More
    non shopper August 24, 2015
  • Mower
    Verified Purchase

    Great lawn mower. Excellent value for the money

    Read More
    Pam R. August 12, 2015
  • Lawnmower is easy to use and performs well
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints about this. It works well and is easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    Sonia E. August 11, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the others. I was sick & tired of paying for gas mower repairs. This starts first time-every time. I admit that I don't use it often because I have a service. This is something I use to supplement. The cord is regrettable but I have them from all the Christmas decorations and the cordless doesn't appear to be reliable yet.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw June 5, 2015
  • Clean & Green
    Verified Purchase

    I really like using this. There is no diesel to worry about, no oil changes & filters and it has a bag that collects the grass as it cuts. The wire can get a little fiddly and you do have to stop-start a bit to make sure there's a clear path with the wires not in the way.

    Read More
    Ahmer M. May 10, 2015
  • Home owners
    Verified Purchase

    Very economical for my small area in my yard love it.

    Read More
    fasfaye April 21, 2015
  • Purely Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skeptical to buy this, but so glad I did now I can enjoy my green grass

    Read More
    g0nzalp October 27, 2014
  • Absolutely a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would be much better and easier to use and also better for the environment. Within 2 months, the mower completely STOPPED WORKING. It died. This was used on weekly grass cuttings, nothing high, not wet, just a regular weekly clipping. I now have to drive an hour to the nearest certified place to get the thing repaired. They better cover the repairs.... To say Im very disappointed is an understatement. It didn't even last 2 months!!! Next time will be a gas mower from a local place.

    Read More
    kristin65 August 8, 2014
  • DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this electric lawn mower was a MISTAKE. This product doesn't work properly and I have to put It up on craigslist for sale.

    Read More
    malinee1988 July 23, 2014
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Great mower so far, nice even powerful cut for a electric mower...no complaints yet...good buy!

    Read More
    milkman12 June 28, 2014
  • Excellent Mowing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I mowed my lawn for the first time and loved it. I may have not assembled it fully/properly. I'm like a man and do not read instructions. I did not add the bag (I don't like the dumping), and I left off the wings. Still it's very user friendly. I'm a fashionista so looks count too, and it's a nice looking machine, which adds to the excellent job of mowing. It mulches great. When the mulching overwhelms, the engine slows down a bit, and you simply have to pull back to allow the grass to be released. This is such a low maintenance machine - even after one use. I had a gas mower, and it only lasted 5-6 mows. Hopefully this will last much longer. And I love that I don't have to run out for gas and remember to drain it before storing it away - yada yada yada. Love this!! I would recommend this to any woman who has to mow their lawn, and for the moms who have sons that can mow also. I save so much on landscaping by DIY. Men can get it too.

    Read More
    qualitybdgt June 5, 2014
  • lawncare made easy
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much easier to do your chores when you have good equipment. Easy to use, easy to store; this mower does a great job and makes quick work of a regular chore.

    Read More
    myu35d May 21, 2014
  • Save your time
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working from the first go. mowing with the cord attached is a hassle

    Read More
    katy99999 May 12, 2014
  • mower works great
    Verified Purchase

    very good product strong motor for cutting grass and medium high brush.

    Read More
    xxxxxx123 April 28, 2014
  • A really excellent mower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a honey to use. I have a typical front lawn. I was able to mow it twice on one battery charge. In fact, I probably could do it more than twice - I just recharged the battery to be on the safe side. Also, getting two batteries with the mower makes everything very convenient.

    Read More
    cgarrod April 6, 2014
  • not short enough
    Verified Purchase

    the setting for the shortest cut for the lawn needs to be lower. I di try the lowest setting for the mower but not short enough cut. Everything else is great. You need to practice with the cord when your cutting the lawn You might cut the cord in half.

    Read More
    barwin November 11, 2013
  • Top of the Line
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, well packaged, easy to assemble, does a superior job on the yard, would recommended highly

    Read More
    ivorymoontx August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links