Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Earthwise New Generation 20-inch Cordless Lawn Mower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cutting a small area.

    Read More
    TINA B. December 13, 2016
  • electric lawn mower
    Verified Purchase

    This just doesn't look good but gets the job done!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. October 17, 2015
  • Do NOT buy this or any mower from this manufacture
    Verified Purchase

    This mower is awful... and it was so expensive! I bought mine in mid-March 2013. Now it is March 2014, and the battery won't charge, can you believe it? There is no 'off' season in Eureka, the grass grows all year, so winter storage was not an issue. I called Overstock to return it, they won't, they gave me the name of the manufacturer, who would not help me. They said (three weeks ago!) that they would contact a shop close to me to bring it in for repair, and no one has called me. Also, the mower is VERY heavy... Bottom Line, do not buy any products from this manufacturer, unless you want an expensive piece of junk laying around.

    Read More
    eurekian March 20, 2014
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third summer using this mower. I could tell at the beginning of the summer it was slowing down. I bought a new blade and thought that would help it. I needed to recharge before completing a small yard. Now yesterday and today I charged and attempted to use it... both time the full charged battery died after 5 minutes. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    beginning52 August 16, 2013
  • Good Mower but...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like this mower with one exception. It pushes very hard. I researched this product out thoroughly before buying and all the reviews did not mention this issue. It got pretty high reviews from everyone but no mention of it pushing hard. In fact I was very tired after pushing this mower throughout my yard. I'm sure it's due to the weight of the battery which was surprisingly heavy. If that ever gets worked out this is an awesome mower. I would not have bought this mower had I known how heavy it would be to push.

    Read More
    scarab56 May 21, 2013
  • STAY AWAY FROM THIS MOWER!

    Battery dies in 2 seasons, then costs $100.00 to replace. Look elsewhere for a cordless mower!!!

    Read More
    safeinmyheart1 May 1, 2011
  • Best mower ever
    Verified Purchase

    The mower is cordless, electric, rechargable. Easy to put together, no tools needed. 15 hr to initialy charge, my yard is 10,000 square feet, so it's a small yard, and mower only needed the 1 charge to mow the yard. Pushes and feels the same as gas mower. Easy to start, of note, manual states that you CANNOT leave the battery plugged into the wall. Max plug in time is 24 hours, otherwise you will decrease the battery life. Also notes that during winter months you MUST plug into the wall and recharge it every 2 months (saw some other online reviews that had negative feedback regarding the battery and I suspect they may not have read the manual) . Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    srscott2 April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links