Today: $77.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Earthwise Blower and Vac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blower!
    Verified Purchase

    Has good power, gets the job done. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    susan l. December 11, 2016
  • Great value for the price. Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a value. It was a little hard to put together, but once done it was easy. Has a strong motor.

    Read More
    sjknoll May 16, 2014
  • powerful blowing and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    the blower was just as described - easy to assemble use and having the 2 speeds really helps. I have not used the vac and bag yet but I am hoping they are just as effective.

    Read More
    mistycat911 November 5, 2013
  • fall cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    it works great once i figured out it just for leaves. i wish it was more powerful so i could get the branches up too. overall it was worth the price.

    Read More
    deathcomestome November 20, 2012
  • Good for small to medium yards
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight, powerful blower/vac did quick work on my garden debris, leaving the patio as clean as I could want it. Use as a garden vac, it nicely mulched the leaves and twigs, leaving them ready for the compost bin. The bag emptied easily. One problem: clippings would sometimes jam in the vac tube, and when the motor overheated, it simply stopped. Apparently a heat-activated internal circuit breaker causes this. It was fine a bit later, but nothing in the manual warned me of this. Be aware. The blower is also great for chasing the cats around the yard.

    Read More
    KineticKen August 4, 2010
  • eaarthwise blower/vac
    Verified Purchase

    i rec'd this item about 2 weeks ago and i was reluctant to try it out. ive tried about 3 different vacuums and they worked awfully! this one was pretty good, though. the only thing i didnt like is that it vibrated A LOT!!! i only used it for 10mins and my hand is numb 20 mins later! i think i'll keep it though.

    Read More
    mslipps100 January 6, 2010
  • Easy start electric
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when considering to purchase a blower/vac. Some of the cordless ones said the charge didn't last; the gas-powered ones said hard to start, so I went with the electric although I really didn't want to haul around the wire. The unit is very powerful (and noisy). The vacuum apparatus is a little bulky and the pipes a little hard to attach; however, it has no problem handling the job. We don't have mounds & mounds of leaves, but I think it could handle that if you don't mind playing with the extension cord.

    Read More
    blakeside January 4, 2010
  • Blower
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't actually tried it yet but my husband is very excited about his new Christmas present. It was a great buy in my opinion (provided it works). I would buy it again. :)

    Read More
    jewllms1 January 1, 2010
  • weed blower
    Verified Purchase

    good value and worth the price. I would recommend this product to a friend

    Read More
    chelmo December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links