Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EarthPan 10-piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DO NOT BUY.

    I purchased these Earth pans to replace some *** brand pans that I had gotten over 20 years. The reviews were so good about the earthpan that I shout I would try them. That was a big mistake on my part. After 2 shorts months the nonstick started coming off in the food. They stick no mater what I do. I wish I could send them back to the co.

    Read More
    carlynan January 20, 2012
  • Not worth the money.

    Used these pans with the care, followed directions to the tee, but they failed badly. I cooked an egg in small saucepan and it stuck. Would not come clean. PERIOD. The same thing happended to the smalll saucepan. I cooked something and the food stuck. There was no obvious reason for this? Please find something else. We paid more for these thinking they would be of better quality and we are stuck. I tried to ask Earthpan for replacement and they will not honor it. Be advised.

    Read More
    pfhanna January 25, 2012
  • Coating flaking off

    I've had the product for 6 months. I did not use metal utensils and the coating is flaking off. Now I have to go buy new pans. I wish I had the good esperience some of the other users had. Oh well....

    Read More
    brunyan May 15, 2012
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent set of non-stick cookware and would recommend it to anyone. It was also the top-rated set by Consumer Reports magazine.

    Read More
    arizphotog September 2, 2011
  • Pots yes, pans no.
    Verified Purchase

    These pans were great for a month. The post still are great, because I use them for liquids and not for nonstick frying. The pans and skillet all began sticking after a few months, despite low heat, careful cleaning and use of a bit of olive oil when cooking. Am now ready to just throw them out and go for cast iron. There are specific washing instructions which are a joke, since it's impossible to gently wash off baked on scrambled eggs.

    Read More
    suebi March 27, 2012
  • Inspired culinary adventures!
    Verified Purchase

    Checked around, could have bought more expensive- same material set elsewhere but decided to try this brand and I am well pleased. For the first time I was able to make CRISPY fried potatoes in my covered saute pan? Will try to remember not to put these in the dishwasher-as that affects finish. Good heat distribution and so much more attractive than odds and ends!

    Read More
    rmf12 February 3, 2012
  • DO NOT PURCHASE ANY EARTHPAN PRODUCT

    Purchase this set one year ago. The coating is completely gone off the bottoms of all the pots and pans. I never used a metal utensil when cooking with this cookware and never used anything more than a sponge to clean them. I often had to soak the pots because food stuck to bottom often. The handles on the lids get exceedingly hot when using even low heat. Tried to contact manufacturer regarding my issues, could not even find the manufacturer anywhere. Finally, Overstock researched for me and got me a contact. The manufacturer no longer exists and the company that has taken them over will do nothing to resolve issue. This product is JUNK!!!!!

    Read More
    polson916 January 11, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY THIS SET!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in January, thinking it would last me a couple of years and 4 months later I'm pretty close to throwing them away. They were a non-stick dream for the first few months, and I have taken ridiculously good care of them, but 3 months in the non-stick seemed to be non-existent anymore, no matter how I washed them everything clung on for dear life to these pans, they look burnt. I followed all the care instructions but to no avail. As it's been 4 months I am out of overstock's warranty period and I have discovered the manufacturer has no warranty in place either. Please learn from my experience and don't buy this set! It's a waste of your money!

    Read More
    meeliaf May 14, 2013
  • Gerald Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money! Non stick coating didn't work after 2 months!!

    Read More
    gerald111 April 22, 2015
  • 1st Apartments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's 1st apartment and he loved it, the size is perfect for New York living.

    Read More
    melda o. October 29, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots 2came damaged waiting for replacement but the best pots ever

    Read More
    Tracy J. September 6, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all the time. The only issue is the outside patina is turning chaulky.

    Read More
    searcherjv August 9, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very efficient and im very happy

    Read More
    amir m. July 29, 2016
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    i shipped this earth pan overseas to my mother she love them

    Read More
    Abdellah H. July 9, 2016
  • Cathey from GA
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooking surface. Just be careful NOT to use metal utensils, due to easy to scratch. Overall, I'm quite pleased!

    Read More
    Cathey F. June 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great good non stick set

    Read More
    Langston E. April 24, 2016
  • Ken B
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cookware. Conducts heat very well. Oven safe and cooking with no oil is a real joy Have not used the stock pot but plan to in the near future. Nice that 1 lid fits the bigger skillets and the pots also

    Read More
    Kenneth B. March 10, 2016
  • Terrific Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this set of cookware so far. I love the heft of these pans and the thicker handles. They have proven to be very easy to clean and that is why I bought them. I have bought other cookware that had the hard anodized coating but they didn't last as long as I would have liked. I do not use any utensils that are metal yet the other pans got scratched up very easily. My hope is that this set will last longer than those other pans. I have a griddle by a famous brand (starts with a C) that after two years of use still looks brand new. This set seems to be on par with that griddle. I also like that I got this set at a very good price. I love shopping at Overstock.com and love the low prices offered on items I use everyday. I know I can shop Overstock.com and feel safe in doing so.

    Read More
    Terrance M. February 20, 2016
  • Awesome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift for my hubby and he loves them. Took him no time at all to pack up the old ones, get these ready and hung up.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 30, 2016
  • Great value, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this set!

    Read More
    Lovesdogs January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links