Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EarthPan 10-piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this cookware because it distributes the heat very evenly and cooks food well. It's easy to clean, doesn't scratch easily and the handles stay intact, that is they don't have to be tightened periodically like many other kinds of cookware. It's the nicest set I have owned.

    Read More
    marszy August 17, 2017
  • 1st Apartments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's 1st apartment and he loved it, the size is perfect for New York living.

    Read More
    melda o. October 29, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots 2came damaged waiting for replacement but the best pots ever

    Read More
    Tracy J. September 6, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all the time. The only issue is the outside patina is turning chaulky.

    Read More
    searcherjv August 9, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very efficient and im very happy

    Read More
    amir m. July 29, 2016
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    i shipped this earth pan overseas to my mother she love them

    Read More
    Abdellah H. July 9, 2016
  • Cathey from GA
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooking surface. Just be careful NOT to use metal utensils, due to easy to scratch. Overall, I'm quite pleased!

    Read More
    Cathey F. June 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great good non stick set

    Read More
    Langston E. April 24, 2016
  • Ken B
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cookware. Conducts heat very well. Oven safe and cooking with no oil is a real joy Have not used the stock pot but plan to in the near future. Nice that 1 lid fits the bigger skillets and the pots also

    Read More
    Kenneth B. March 10, 2016
  • Terrific Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this set of cookware so far. I love the heft of these pans and the thicker handles. They have proven to be very easy to clean and that is why I bought them. I have bought other cookware that had the hard anodized coating but they didn't last as long as I would have liked. I do not use any utensils that are metal yet the other pans got scratched up very easily. My hope is that this set will last longer than those other pans. I have a griddle by a famous brand (starts with a C) that after two years of use still looks brand new. This set seems to be on par with that griddle. I also like that I got this set at a very good price. I love shopping at Overstock.com and love the low prices offered on items I use everyday. I know I can shop Overstock.com and feel safe in doing so.

    Read More
    Terrance M. February 20, 2016
  • Awesome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift for my hubby and he loves them. Took him no time at all to pack up the old ones, get these ready and hung up.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 30, 2016
  • Great value, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this set!

    Read More
    Lovesdogs January 2, 2016
  • TerryinJulian
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to rate this cookware on just looks alone, but it does look great. Even better, it works as presented. It has been over a month and I have used it every day and I still think it was a great choice. It cleans with a sponge, and so far, nothing has stuck to the pan. Given the choice, I would buy it again.

    Read More
    terryinjulian October 14, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Handles get scortching hot, pans are very heavy and stick. Even brand new.

    Read More
    Alexis G. September 5, 2015
  • Gerald Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money! Non stick coating didn't work after 2 months!!

    Read More
    gerald111 April 22, 2015
  • 3 Years on and still doing great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised to see bad reviews on these pans. If you always use wooden utensils, there shouldn't be any problem with the coating. I bought my set from Overstock three years ago, and being vegan, I do a LOT of my own cooking. Best pans I've ever purchased. The handles on the lids will stay cool for a long time (unless you're simmering for a long time. I use them for everything. If they start flaking, I'll buy another set!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre January 15, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great value for half the cost. I love this cookware set.

    Read More
    seodc August 20, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set, however when i put them in the dishwasher they changed colors on the outside. They set is very sturdy and a good quality however it does look bad over time.

    Read More
    twins0306 April 3, 2014
  • DO NOT PURCHASE ANY EARTHPAN PRODUCT

    Purchase this set one year ago. The coating is completely gone off the bottoms of all the pots and pans. I never used a metal utensil when cooking with this cookware and never used anything more than a sponge to clean them. I often had to soak the pots because food stuck to bottom often. The handles on the lids get exceedingly hot when using even low heat. Tried to contact manufacturer regarding my issues, could not even find the manufacturer anywhere. Finally, Overstock researched for me and got me a contact. The manufacturer no longer exists and the company that has taken them over will do nothing to resolve issue. This product is JUNK!!!!!

    Read More
    polson916 January 11, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughter. It is nicer than mine! :)

    Read More
    stom5275 December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links