Today: $57.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EarthBox Organic EarthBox (Green)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Earth box perfect for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    Our son lives in Montana. This is his second earthbox from us because the first was such a perfect solution to their short growing season. He planted cucumbers in the first one. Within weeks, the plant covered his complete patio and produced more cucumbers than he could give away! He loves it and wanted more.

    Read More
    jjnanderson December 13, 2013
  • These boxes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These boxes do everything they are supposed to do. I love the ease of watering and not having to weed is a plus. I will do all my gardening with these boxes in the future.

    Read More
    squirrel01 July 2, 2012
  • Nice Planter
    Verified Purchase

    This EarthBox arrived quickly and had all parts as advertised. It was easy to set up this planter. You will need potting mix and plants or seeds. I will likely order another.

    Read More
    bigez57 June 15, 2012
  • Earthbox bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I have told friends at work and family - this is a bargain for Earth Boxes. You have only to buy the organic potting mix in addition to what comes with the box. The boxes have turned my black thumb into a green one! Anyone can grow in an earth box, it is extremely easy. If I can do, anyone can do it. The boxes are foolproof. It is fun to see the seeds turn into a seedling. Plus being able to grow your own food! The boxes arrived in good time and were well-wrapped. Definitely considering buying more.

    Read More
    janofan9 June 6, 2012
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a metal color -- green showed up -- i was pressed for time and my hotel was opening, so i kept them -- but i wasn't happy. the quality is good

    Read More
    jenniferandbea June 6, 2012
  • Earth Box
    Verified Purchase

    I am really excited to see how this works. I have planted some tomatoes and am hoping for lots. LOL I do not have a green thumb at all but already the plants are growing very well. I do wish though that the instructions were a little clearer. The picture shows 4 plants being grown in the same box but I don't see how that is possible and it never did give you information on that.

    Read More
    fbradpurr May 26, 2012
  • So far, I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love the Earth Boxes. I even created one of my own with a plastic tub, marketpack tray and a tube, but the real thing is MUCH nicer. Hope the vegetable growing is as good as the product

    Read More
    amneary April 17, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to see how well it grows tomatoes. So far so good, but it's only April.

    Read More
    hoosierbuck59 April 14, 2012
  • Great Box for Planting Tomatoes
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot about the Earthbox before ordering from Overstock. They had the best price so I ordered from them. I was so excited when it arrived. It came with everything I needed to plant except the soil and the plants. I put two nice size tomato plants in the box and they are now flowering about to grow tomatoes. So far so good. You can make an Earthbox yourself but I did not want to give my hubby another project. He needed a break. There are lots of youtube videos if you need more information about how your Earthbox works. I tired to learn what I could before it came.

    Read More
    jlpmom April 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandi3go March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links