Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EWare EW-8K129-Gray 700-watt Grey Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality. It does not juice as well as described. The leftovers of the fruit and vegetables can squeeze out more liquid with a strainer and my bare hands

    Read More
    Monique S. March 16, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for mom, still working good years later.

    Read More
    Christina L. March 14, 2016
  • Don't buy this crap juicer

    I purchased this juicer brand new and put of the box it never turned on even one time. Total waste of money. I tried everything, different plugs, took it apart and put it back together, and even got another person to try. Unit never turned on not one time. Wish I had not purchased.

    Read More
    ace1911 January 13, 2014
  • Decent juice, poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The design and function of this product is very poor. * Difficult to clean components allowing for dangerous bacteria growth * Juice leaks into base plate. (I had to void the warranty to properly clean it, and now I have a stained counter top too) * Strainer and lid clog easily (I always have to wash or rinse all of the components several times during each use) * A lot of liquid is ejected with the solid waste resulting in a lower juice yield * Plastic components stain and scratch easily (if the long term cosmetic look is important) **NOTE** In terms of the cleanliness of the components, I hand washed everything after each use (being meticulous enough to use a toothbrush and Q-tips, and still had difficulty) and cannot say whether or not using a dish washer would be better or not.

    Read More
    adavis86 January 4, 2014
  • wow great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this juicer only one problem alittle hard at first to take apart to clean...so i will use it every other day...other than that great!!!

    Read More
    longisland555 March 14, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very good. It was delivered earlier than I expected. I am happy.

    Read More
    rustyjones September 22, 2012
  • Juice extractor
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and ordered the E-Ware extractor, because of the 700 watt motor and the pleasant color. I used it with medium to large apples and my juice was just as I imagined - great, and I got the pulp to add to my coffee cakes.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 April 16, 2012
  • Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've juiced carrots, tomatoes, kiwis, celery, cucumber, oranges, apples and garlic. This machine comes apart easily to clean as long as you do this immediately. I drink my juice, spread the peels, etc., over my plants and soil in the backyard, and rinse everything after. There are suction cups on the bottom that hold the juicer in place. I would recommend a veggie brush to clean the screened filter, otherwise everything else rinses off. Worth every penny and more!

    Read More
    imdb April 2, 2012
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good deal for the price. I juice all kinds of fruits and veggies. I like it alot. My mom paid 200 for her juicer and we both make great juice.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 February 26, 2012
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    The juicer looks very nice but looks can be decieving. It is poorly and cheaply constructed and it started to smell like it was buring only minutes after first use. The only way I could figure out how to clean it is to remove the screws--the instuction manual is no help at all. Don't buy it, it is a piece of junk! I'm returning mine as soon as possible.

    Read More
    autumn7503 January 10, 2012
  • Bigger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It works well, but after 10 used, still small funny when I trun it on.

    Read More
    victani December 21, 2011
  • Good Juicer for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    The juicer is really good for someone who is trying to decide if its something they would use without spending a large amount of money. It has handled everything I have thrown at it with ease. Cleaning is pretty simple just remember you are going to have to deal with the pulp from the fruit. I rinse well after each use and throw in the dishwasher once or twice a week. Juice has never tasted so good.

    Read More
    bigw501 November 19, 2011
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at how little juice I get. I need to compare it with my sister's *** name-brand juicer. It smells like something is burning, and now I'm afraid it won't last long after reading the bad reviews about the motor. I put a small hole in the filter which gets bigger if I continue to use it. I've been looking all morning on-line for a replacement filter, but haven't had any luck. I think I'll be throwing this away after only a couple of months of use and getting a better one if I don't find a filter.

    Read More
    brimonnie September 23, 2011
  • Bummer...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this juice extractor after first doing some general research and comparison shopping. I was looking for something that wasn't the cheapest of the cheap, but not the most expensive either. I had read that a 700 watt (or more) juicer was the way to go. I used it three times, and on the third usage it broke. At the time I was juicing dandelion greens! When I read negative reviews on these sites, I generally think that user error is the issue, so I was careful to read the instructions beforehand and follow them exactly. What is most annoying is that I didn't juice anything most dense than carrots, and in fact had done mostly lettuces. I returned it but haven't heard back from customer service yet. Perhaps this model is great and I just got a lemon, I don't know, but I am not so confident that I want another of the same model...

    Read More
    bluelioness September 15, 2011
  • Works fine, and is a excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I researched before purchasing, as regards to quality, function and use. My finding is that if used properly it is a superb value. As a matter of fact I am addicted (maybe too strong a word) to juicing. It was easy to assemble and disassemble. NO TOOLS REQUIRED, and easy to clean. I used a common sink brush to thoroughly clean the screen. Love it!!!

    Read More
    phavor August 17, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my choice. I looked at many and this is a good fit. Easy to use and clean and efficient. I like that it doesn't take up too much room on the counter.

    Read More
    allwritie August 17, 2011
  • EWare juicer
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has been great. I have only used it on low and it has been very powerful. Carrots, apples, beets etc. juice quickly and easily. I do cut them up in pieces before I put in. So far I am very happy I didn't spend more on a fancy version. This does the trick for me. Especially since I don't know how long I will be in the "juicing" mood.

    Read More
    ckhaw August 16, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked just as expected, look just as it did in the picture. I've used it about 5 times and it works just as good as my moms juicer that was well over $100.

    Read More
    1lissa August 13, 2011
  • eware ew juice extractor
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a juicer to do all that this juicer does, I love the juicer small enough to store right on the counter. It makes great juice, it is easy to use and easy to clean just what I wanted!

    Read More
    lscswll July 15, 2011
  • loungyboy
    Verified Purchase

    It worked four times and then quit. I now have to return it.

    Read More
    loungyboy June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links