Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EWare EW-8K129 700-watt Black Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Juice extractor
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer, have used for over a year every day and it's still performing!

    Read More
    Virginia R. January 5, 2017
  • I bought this juicer years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it years ago and it continues to work as well today as it did when I first bought it. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. October 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my daughter loves that use it all the time

    Read More
    suzy55912 October 5, 2016
  • GAVE AS GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS GIFT, BUT THEY REALLY ENJOYED IT. ALWAYS EAT HEALTHY AND THIS HELPED THEM TO MAKE GREAT DRINKS.

    Read More
    grandmaflorida September 5, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Directions are easy to read. It nearly makes juicing fun!

    Read More
    KCoyne August 2, 2016
  • Fruit extractor
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't love the mess it made to clean up after the liquefying .

    Read More
    princessrussianblue69 July 9, 2016
  • Juice on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this juicer some time ago and it is still going strong. Sometime I think it's going to blow up on me but it's proven me wrong time and time again. The only problem I have is it is hard to clean.

    Read More
    rashidah g. May 15, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it even tho it was a pain to clean and while it worked great it wouldn't close completely

    Read More
    colombianita68 February 22, 2016
  • Easy Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my juicer - very easy to use

    Read More
    cb88 December 23, 2015
  • Bust
    Verified Purchase

    It was just to much work to use. I waited to long to return it. A friend said she was willing to give it a try since I was going to donate it to Goodwill. I have never heard any more from her on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser43515 August 14, 2015
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for beginners have moved up to masticating juicer.Not a bad juicer for price,little messy.

    Read More
    lofg3744 April 21, 2015
  • E ware juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be a great investment for my health and family health We try to be more careful with what we drink buying natural fruits and having the juicer motivated us to have more heathly drinks

    Read More
    ajohn1212 October 11, 2013
  • Best Juicer for the Price and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer! What sold me on this was the price, the good reviews and the quality of the product. I've had this for about a 5 months and have been juicing about 3 times a week. Love how I can make my own juices. I even got my kids to drink it. I'm a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    maya4 August 27, 2013
  • Buy the warranty.
    Verified Purchase

    The motor of this juice extractor burnt out within five minutes. It could not handle a carrot. The parts are flimsy and difficult to put together. The only nice thing was the pitcher. I was able to return it to Overstock the next day, but I also purchased the warranty. I got an email a few days ago saying the money for the extractor and warranty were reimbursed but I have yet to see that on my statement so this whole ordeal is dragging out longer than I wanted. This was my first Overstock purchase and I will never shop again. I went to the local supercenter and bought a Jack La Lanne's power juicer, which is awesome! My advice: check out the voltage before purchasing and buy the warranty.

    Read More
    bharrington401 August 16, 2013
  • Eware Juice Extractor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend and since I myself already own a high quality Omega juice extractor, this one was nowhere near the quality by comparison. It's a little difficult to take apart and reassemble, but it does do the job. Not bad for the money.

    Read More
    aenb June 14, 2013
  • Juicer beat expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time juicer, I wasn't at all sure what to expect and was very pleased with the products ease of use and clean up. I do rinse and clean immediately after using in order to avoid any difficulty later as I'm sure it would be hard to clean if allowed to sit first, especially the screen. So far it's taken everything I've thrown at it with ease. It's not a small addition to my countertop, has a fairly large footprint, but I'm enjoying it so much I don't mind making room for it at this time.

    Read More
    kismetski May 25, 2013
  • wonderful juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this juicer every day have not had any problems easy to clean and use perfect for me

    Read More
    ams32 May 22, 2013
  • Great Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and she loves it. Said it works great for vegetables and reduces her prep time tremendously.

    Read More
    readersmom May 16, 2013
  • Daughter Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. Her sister has become quite the juicer, in her quest to lose post-pregnancy weight in a healthy manner. She's down 30 pounds in just 3 months and is having a ball discovering new juice combinations! Now, we're all enjoying the benefits of juicing and healthy eating habits.

    Read More
    clbandlady May 14, 2013
  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY excited about this juicer. I'd been shopping around and this was the best thing out there and especially for the price. It looks so much like the costlier juicers, but works the same. Worth every penny, because I use it everyday!

    Read More
    alisonimp May 9, 2013