Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EWare EW-8K129 700-watt Black Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Juice extractor
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer, have used for over a year every day and it's still performing!

    Read More
    Virginia R. January 5, 2017
  • I bought this juicer years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it years ago and it continues to work as well today as it did when I first bought it. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. October 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my daughter loves that use it all the time

    Read More
    suzy55912 October 5, 2016
  • GAVE AS GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS GIFT, BUT THEY REALLY ENJOYED IT. ALWAYS EAT HEALTHY AND THIS HELPED THEM TO MAKE GREAT DRINKS.

    Read More
    grandmaflorida September 5, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Directions are easy to read. It nearly makes juicing fun!

    Read More
    marykay4u August 2, 2016
  • Fruit extractor
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't love the mess it made to clean up after the liquefying .

    Read More
    princessrussianblue69 July 9, 2016
  • Juice on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this juicer some time ago and it is still going strong. Sometime I think it's going to blow up on me but it's proven me wrong time and time again. The only problem I have is it is hard to clean.

    Read More
    rashidah g. May 15, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it even tho it was a pain to clean and while it worked great it wouldn't close completely

    Read More
    colombianita68 February 22, 2016
  • Easy Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my juicer - very easy to use

    Read More
    cb88 December 23, 2015
  • Bust
    Verified Purchase

    It was just to much work to use. I waited to long to return it. A friend said she was willing to give it a try since I was going to donate it to Goodwill. I have never heard any more from her on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser43515 August 14, 2015
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for beginners have moved up to masticating juicer.Not a bad juicer for price,little messy.

    Read More
    lofg3744 April 21, 2015
  • E ware juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be a great investment for my health and family health We try to be more careful with what we drink buying natural fruits and having the juicer motivated us to have more heathly drinks

    Read More
    ajohn1212 October 11, 2013
  • Best Juicer for the Price and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer! What sold me on this was the price, the good reviews and the quality of the product. I've had this for about a 5 months and have been juicing about 3 times a week. Love how I can make my own juices. I even got my kids to drink it. I'm a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    maya4 August 27, 2013
  • Buy the warranty.
    Verified Purchase

    The motor of this juice extractor burnt out within five minutes. It could not handle a carrot. The parts are flimsy and difficult to put together. The only nice thing was the pitcher. I was able to return it to Overstock the next day, but I also purchased the warranty. I got an email a few days ago saying the money for the extractor and warranty were reimbursed but I have yet to see that on my statement so this whole ordeal is dragging out longer than I wanted. This was my first Overstock purchase and I will never shop again. I went to the local supercenter and bought a Jack La Lanne's power juicer, which is awesome! My advice: check out the voltage before purchasing and buy the warranty.

    Read More
    bharrington401 August 16, 2013
  • Very unhappy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for less then a month and have only used it a few times; the last time I used it, it started smoking.....I am not pleased with this product at all; this was my first Overstock purchase as well.

    Read More
    cyncase August 4, 2013
  • Good for a 1st Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    For a 1st juicer it works pretty good for light fare or infrequent usage. I decided to do a five day juice fast and, though the juicer worked well with most items, carrots and kale seemed to cause the most problems. Carrot issues were resolved by putting them in one at a time. Kale issues were never resolved. At one point, the machine shook violently and the motor began to smell. I turned it off immediately then began inserting smaller pieces of kale one at a time. The noise and shaking subsided, but not much. I think the culprit might be the thick kale stems. Next time I will use the pre-packaged cut up kale. Seeing that kale is an important juicing item, I will mostly upgrade machines in the future. Still, as a 1st time juicer for lighter fruits and veggies or for infrequent use, this is a good buy. But hardcore juicers may want to spend a little more $$ for something heavy duty.

    Read More
    chelidoe July 31, 2013
  • this is a very nice juicer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this juicer. I had another brand and i gave it away because it was to hard to clean. It was the top of the line juicer. I am very please with my juicer.

    Read More
    alwaylooking July 26, 2013
  • Eware EW-8K129 700-watt

    within 6months, the plastic top broke....to the devil to get another one. then basket blade fell apart and cannot get a replacement. There is NO customer service!!! WOULD NOT EVER RECOMMEND this product!!

    Read More
    decerning July 22, 2013
  • Eware Juice Extractor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend and since I myself already own a high quality Omega juice extractor, this one was nowhere near the quality by comparison. It's a little difficult to take apart and reassemble, but it does do the job. Not bad for the money.

    Read More
    aenb June 14, 2013
  • Juicer beat expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time juicer, I wasn't at all sure what to expect and was very pleased with the products ease of use and clean up. I do rinse and clean immediately after using in order to avoid any difficulty later as I'm sure it would be hard to clean if allowed to sit first, especially the screen. So far it's taken everything I've thrown at it with ease. It's not a small addition to my countertop, has a fairly large footprint, but I'm enjoying it so much I don't mind making room for it at this time.

    Read More
    kismetski May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links