Today: $226.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EORC Red Pat 1750RD Rug (7'10 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room and it was the best decision I could have made. It is pretty and it wears well. I've had it down for a while now, but once it is vacuumed, it looks as good as new. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a large rug for any room.

    Read More
    Robin B. October 18, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very large great for my new living / dining combo room. Lacks cushion feel, flat, great price for size. Colors more bright red tone

    Read More
    believebmt January 1, 2014
  • Low quality, blurry design
    Verified Purchase

    I guess we should've expected what we got given the price, but the quality of this rug was very poor. It was very stiff, and the backing felt like flexible cardboard. The fibers on the top side felt and looked quite synthetic. The design, while fine in thumbnail size, appeared blurry and dull in person. Wouldn't recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    becca610 August 4, 2013
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    MY FIRST ORDER WITH OVERSTOCK.COM AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AT THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF THE CARPET I PURCHASED. WILL ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN SOON.

    Read More
    oakwoodgal June 19, 2013
  • how much will it cost me to get this rug? need 7x6

    need a price for a different size 7'x6'. please let me know. thanks

    Read More
    moneyhoney123 May 27, 2013
  • Looks good and good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug to make a big decorative splash, but I wouldn't count on it lasting long-term; after a few weeks I'm already seeing some threads along the edges. That's to be expected I suppose for the price.

    Read More
    aquineas April 9, 2013
  • Expensive price for a really cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very thin and cheap looking. I didn't even unroll the whole rug as I immediately knew it was going to be returned. And I did return it immediately.

    Read More
    2gina March 9, 2013
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug along with two others from O that were comparable in price but the quality of the other two made me disappointed with this rug. It is thin and rough. We are sending it back.

    Read More
    mike1012 January 22, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    excellent item, great price, super fast shipping great quality

    Read More
    reiver75 August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha M. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links