Today $264.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EORC Red Euro Home Rug (8'10 x 11'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright,cheery colors that are not overwhelming.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This didn't look quite right in my sunroom. Now I use it outside on the patio. It may not be a proper outdoor rug, but it is standing up nicely. The color faded some, being that it is in the hot sun most of the day, but I am happy with it.

    Read More
    1957prrj July 20, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the rug. The only thing I don't like is that one end, you can tell it was rolled up, and we have had it for at least a year!

    Read More
    redheadeshopper May 19, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my dining room table

    Read More
    manhattandoglady April 12, 2016
  • pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to color on the computer, but very thin. Kind of like indoor/outdoor carpeting

    Read More
    Sara M. May 29, 2015
  • Thinly made
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to vacuum as rug does not have enough substance to resist the vacuum's suction. It looks nice, though.

    Read More
    jays2cents May 19, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these rugs 2 years ago. Yes, it's thin and not the highest quality rug out there...but it's cheap in terms of price. I LOVE the print and it's very easy to vacuum and it's held up with kids and a dog who sheds.

    Read More
    Joann N. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin, and that is why I purchased it based on the other reviews. I am disappointed on the way it feels. It is not soft and feels more like an outdoor carpet. Actually, this is where it will be placed after I find the right rug to replace it. The colors are bright, and cheery. I purchased the 9'2x12'3 which is the perfect size. Why don't I return it? Simply, I tried to re-roll it to a shipping size and just couldn't do it, so I will keep it and use it on the patio.

    Read More
    stone1227 February 18, 2015
  • beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    I want to put a pad underneath it, but what a lovely print. the whole room looks better with this rug...now I need new curtains!

    Read More
    w808nd September 18, 2014
  • Low quality, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very thin. I was afraid that when I moved it, I would tear a hole in it. I am only 5' tall and could EASILY carry it by myself.

    Read More
    shoppingmama1 September 29, 2013
  • Some got lucky. This rug is so dark. Nevermore O.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bright or popping out like the last review said on another size. What a waste of money. You can't return anything to this place so I am done shopping here.

    Read More
    comfeyhome September 19, 2013
  • Colors we're as discribed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The colors are rich and vibrant and makes the living room come alive and yet cozy.

    Read More
    m934 October 16, 2012