Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EORC Red Antep Agra Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Agra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bright rug. On the thinner side but perfect for accent

    Read More
    Geraldine G. March 23, 2015
  • Flimsy undersized rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was much smaller than size advertised and was very thin.

    Read More
    c638 April 15, 2014
  • It looks beautiful

    I think computer screens can make the difference in what one is expecting. On my iPad the colors are gold and brick red. Yet on my Pavilion laptop the red is more vivid...not quite chinese red but close and the border looks more like a beige.

    Read More
    sandisea0316 December 31, 2013
  • Color of photo is WAY off, but rug is NICE !!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a TRUE dark red, NOT burgundy at ALL. I am a professional artist and VERY color-specific. It is a lovely true dark red. The parts that look gold in the pic are actually beige; there is NO gold anywhere on this rug. There are also little bits of Sage Green in the pattern, not a problem for me but may be for some. This rug looked much darker when I first opened it, but being unrolled, it sort of settled in and lightened up a bit with exposure to air. If you don't want a RED rug, this isn't your baby. I have Chinese Red walls in the room it's in, and although the rug isn't THAT bright red, it does coordinate well with my walls. I am not happy with the way the rug was wrapped, however, it left "ripples" in the rug that still haven't flattened out, despite repeated vacuuming. Overstock needs to re-evaluate how they wrap-ship these rugs, or if they're drop shipped, the manufacturer needs to re-evaluate. NOT OKAY to have waves in the durned rug. I am pleased with it, wasn't at ALL at first, but several day's time allowed me to see it differently. Hoping the waves settle down soon. :( I recommend this rug, but with caveats---make sure of your color, like REALLY sure, and be prepared for it to look differently over a few day's time. Also be prepared for those waves...they take time to settle down, so if ordering this for a special occasion, ORDER WAY AHEAD !!

    Read More
    phoenixwmn April 16, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern, great value for under $100! I'm decorating on a small budget, so price is as imporatant as style. Fortunately this rug gave me both! The bold pattern and vibrant colors really make this item pop!

    Read More
    iowetopasta March 4, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as pictured, glad I bought it, delivery was prompt

    Read More
    brlsooner January 16, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was looking for compared to the last rug i bought from overstock.. this is a light weight rug.. a use and throw.. Sorry all.. wanted to lOVE it ..

    Read More
    wwwbodyjewelsdotcom September 7, 2012
  • Great rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I was looking for! The color is even better in person and it feels nice under your feet. It really looks great in my family room. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    tinalee71 June 29, 2012
  • This is a very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug make my room look great The quality is good for the price and the service was excellent

    Read More
    mokismom June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie S. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links