| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EORC Ivory Panel Kashmir Rug (8'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is the best rug for my foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    The colorss are bright and it doesn't show the dirt.

    Read More
    Dorothea E. O. April 25, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter colors than pictured. Back ground is basically off white. This serves the purpose for now but I don't think it will last.

    Read More
    margie7716 March 4, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You really need a rug pad with this one. I have hardwood floors and wish that I had gotten the felted rug pad. This carpet is very thin so there is no "cushion" underfoot. But the quality is nice for the price and the colors are pretty.

    Read More
    David N. February 7, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug I ordered...but it wasn't the same color as the picture online...I wanted the gold look...but the rug is off-white in the background. I still like the rug though.

    Read More
    commanderpam1 June 28, 2014
  • panel kashmir rug 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    The picture show totally a different color and pattern and I ordered base on that color/pattern and when I got the rug, it looked 100% a different than what I ordered, off whit color rug compare to what is on the picture. I had such a difficult time to have them take it back and they wanted me to pay for ups shipment too. If the color was okay with my home design I say the price and quality is great but customer service for return is not good at all and base on that I will not buy from this web. any more.

    Read More
    taran13 February 27, 2014
  • Surprise!0

    The rug was tightly rolled when I got it, but I laid it out face down and anchored the ends with books for a couple of hours and the curl uncurled. Although the rug is a little thin, the nap is plushy and didn't need a pad because I put it over elderly carpet. The rug, itself, is well-made, the pattern pleasant, the colors clear. I wanted warm colors like the honey/amber in the picture; I got a rug the color of sand/olives/cranberrys. I needed something to warm up a beige apartment and got a rug in very cool tones that just disappears into the background. At the same time I bought the rug, I also bought some honey oak occasional tables to go with, but because of the color differences, they don't go with at all. All in all, it is a very nice rug but not something I would have chosen if I'd seen an accurate picture.. It is a great value and looks to be good quality. I would recomment it highly (although I've only had if for two days). Because of the expenxe, I will keep the rug and, no doubt, learn to work around it. Any disappointment I have is with Overstock, not with the rug.

    Read More
    karin09 February 27, 2014
  • Rug Never Flattened Out
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug arrived, I was initially impressed with the color and weight. There is a tear/pull on one edge of the rug. I do not know if it came that way or if I did it when cutting off the plastic. I have had the rug for several month snow and it still has not flattened out.

    Read More
    bgracie August 8, 2013
  • Area Rugs - Panel Kashmir
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks expensive, very pleased. Plastic shipping plastic was torn on edge. Suggest two layers. At the torn place, a little smudged with dirt, but easily removed. May have been from transport.

    Read More
    ispshop February 8, 2013
  • Rug Kashmir panel
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was poor quality, it wouldn't lay flat. I tried anchoring it with furniture on every end, and it still curled up. It was very wavy in appearance, my kids kept tripping over it. I had to return this rug and get a thicker heavier rug.

    Read More
    kimfromaustin January 15, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. Good, not great, and not at all what was shown in the picture. The color was significantly lighter than shown. The entire background is cream, not beige or light brown as shown. All brown-type colors are lighter. The red is red, not rust. I almost returned it because it was so very different than shown, but it would cost way too much money to ship back. (Customer service said I would have to pay to ship it back.) Quality was good - not great. Not as well-made and high quality that you would hope, but it was consistent with the price. It is a nice rug, very large and soft.

    Read More
    sherilr March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links