Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EORC Ivory Panel Kashmir Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks as described in pic. Looks great in my living room. Will buy from here again! Beautiful colors and the material is made from a good quality material. Very strong and durable!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 10, 2017
  • Durable and beautiful!

    I have had this rug in my living room for over three years now. Two dogs and three humans live in this home, and the rug has held up very well even with the inevitable accidents. There was lots of fuzz each time I vacuumed during the first several months after purchase, but that is to be expected from this material. The colors are a golden tan and lighter golden color. This has been and continues to be a very good purchase!

    Read More
    ebmusser November 28, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is surprisingly silky under bare feet. And the quality is much better than I expected for the price. There was no smell and the curl in the ends was gone in two days. My only quibble is that the color is much lighter than the picture. I expected warm amber/honey/rust; what I got was a very cool pale sand, sage and cranberry. The colors are not what I wanted, but they work adequately. There was no problem with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    karin09 July 11, 2015
  • Good to hide dirt
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs and it has held up nicely. It is transitional style rug. Very pleased w/ price.

    Read More
    happyandsmartconsumer May 23, 2015
  • Panel Kashmir Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant rug. Quite sumptuous.

    Read More
    Alison J. April 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not resemble the picture at all. We ordered it expecting a warm golden color as in the picture. The actual rug is a dull tan with green higlights. Sadly we had to return it.

    Read More
    chzoel March 26, 2014
  • Great price and simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our new computer room, the price made me a little worried about the quality. When we un rolled the rug, my husband and I were pleasantly happy with the colors, print and quality of the rug! We we looking for a traditional, rich look and succeeded with out spend an arm and a leg!

    Read More
    jessytddybr February 26, 2014
  • Nice rug but thin pile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, inexpensive rug. If you're looking for a thick pile, this isn't the rug for you. After unrolling it, it has ripples in it - I expect/hope they will relax/flatten out over the next couple of months. I purchased three of these rugs for my LR/DR. The background color is more ivory than gold.

    Read More
    mplscitygirl March 16, 2013
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find a larger rug for my living room and one to match my newly painted walls. I saw the description of the rug and was very intrigued. After reading the reviews, I was sold. The colors are brighter, but so beautiful that they enhance a room, not dominate. After unrolling the rug and letting it rest a while, most of the bumps have eased and are laying flatter. There are are a few left, but I'm sure they'll settle out before too long. Price was perfect, delivery was at least a week earlier than expected, and the quality is fantastic. More than satisfied!!

    Read More
    farmerswife14770 March 6, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, the pattern is subtle, so it will compliment many decors!

    Read More
    imaggieb March 6, 2013
  • Almost as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug works fine for my needs right now. Size etc as advertised, but base color is much more light beige than it looks in picture on site. Doesn't make much of a difference to me, thankfully, because it's a big item to have to return!!

    Read More
    ladylioness February 27, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the rug under my dining room table, where I wanted a thinner rug. It is a lovely rug, looks high end, and blends well with a vintage Karastan rug I have in the next room. My only issue is the slight bumps out of it from being rolled up in delivery, they've gotten better, hopefully will dissipate eventually.

    Read More
    thekimbird January 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug used in dining room added calm dimension to the room in deep tan, dark sage and burgundy . Just the right amount of color vibrancy without being overwhelming. Slight packing odor gone after two days, layed down flat still flat. Great dollar value.

    Read More
    saos January 15, 2013
  • Nice price for such a large rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good value. It's not as thick as my all wool rugs, but that's to be expected. I paired it with a rug pad from Overstock, which made it nice and comfy to walk on. Rug colors always seem to be lighter in person than in the photos, and that's the case here. It's definitely more beige than golden, but the reviews here warned me that'd be the case.

    Read More
    greyhound00 January 2, 2013
  • Awesome Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love ths area rug for the price I paid, it looks so very high end. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    kopleng July 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug at a great proce
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Rug for the price! I like the fact it is lighter than the picture on the site. Gives it a more antique look. Very pretty.

    Read More
    maudelynn February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links