Starting at: $160.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite 7003F371023 Modern Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink With Faucet Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RMatchette
    Verified Purchase

    Quality glass and design. Looks good in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    reaann November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More colorful in real life, but looked lovely in place. When installed as directed, the bowls were a little wobbly. Fortunately, DH is a handy guy, so he figured out a fix. I'd give this a five-star review, but the VIGO sink and faucet we ordered at the same time is even better. We put two of them in the maser bath of a house we flipped. The buyers commented that they really like the way the bowls are raised, making it easier to clean under the sink than the one they had in their old house.

    Read More
    Diane C August 10, 2015
  • Tempered Glass Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item love it. Very classy and elegant and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    Maria A. May 22, 2015
  • Stunning Sink
    Verified Purchase

    In the questioner, you ask if I would recommend this product to a friend - I have to keep my friends from stealing it. If you think it's costly you've not done your shopping. A beautiful vessel sink included with a brushed nickel faucet, all hardware AND supply lines! Can not be beat at Overstock's price. This set is High End, no question.

    Read More
    doresway July 11, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Made the bathroom very elegant . easy to install and very solid piece a great buy

    Read More
    guana3 June 30, 2014
  • The color was PURFECT! Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Wondering what the color would be when I ordered, it was more beautiful than imagined. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    danalynne March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Sink for the money-----Actually a better quality than I expected----nice hardware-----the finish of sink really is beautiful!

    Read More
    brendab2014 March 3, 2014
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. The colors inside the sink are beautiful. The outside was a little more gold than I thought it looked in the picture but an absolutely beautiful sink and faucet for the price.

    Read More
    captains62 February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isaac08 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links