Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EGLO Fabienne Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Issues turning on and off
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is great, but I can't seem to turn it off. When I try unplugging then replugging in the lamp, it automatically turns on.

    Read More
    Kevin H. August 27, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great, very classy, sturdy.

    Read More
    Rafael G. October 9, 2015
  • Fun lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2015
  • It broke after few months
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this product it broke after few months with no switch it is now a hassle to switch on and off.

    Read More
    Samuel A. April 21, 2015
  • Light looks exactly like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Light it touch sensitive to turn on and off. There is no switch. The shade is made of black string. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Jfri028 October 1, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great addition to my living room. I love the three different light options. Just tap and it's on!! I did received one that blew out in two days but overstock exchange the lamp. It's been over two months with no issues. I

    Read More
    brud85 September 3, 2014
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    the pole of the lamp was not steady, the lampshade was cheap and came broke. Although the price was reasonable, I would have gladly paid more for a better quality lamp. Too bad because overall, it looked like a nice lamp.

    Read More
    peq15 September 26, 2013
  • Nice looking and easy to turn on and off
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was expecting. It has a contemporary look that goes with my bedroom furniture. I love it!

    Read More
    gs1cis July 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Izzy February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links