| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $53.54

Save $124.46 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EFF Warm Black Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these, but inner lining is starting to crack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've used these curtains for 3 years in a bedroom. They keep out the light and sun without fail. The velvety outer texture also makes them look elegant and high end. However, I noticed the white lining facing out is starting to crack and peel. So far, nothing has flaked off, but I'm sure it will happen with time. I vacuum to clean. If I washed these panels, I'd afraid the damage would be worse. For the money, though, I can't complain.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Nice material did not like the grommets
    Verified Purchase

    The material was great but I did not like the large silver grommets.

    Read More
    kelley t. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy blackout curtains, well made, and arrived in less than 2 days. The velvet feels great too. I ordered an extra set!

    Read More
    pondernovak October 21, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very heavy and are of very good quality. They are full-blackout and the black is a true black. Would buy more of these.

    Read More
    OstkUser120692 September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Black Velvet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the quality of this velvet blackout curtain for the price. It feels very luxurious and expensive. It is also a very heavy material. I also liked that it was white on the outside so that it does not attract heat. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Kim V. July 28, 2016
  • Soft snd Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    i am a designer and have bought at least 25 of these panels with back tabs as well as grommets. The fabric is gorgeous, soft and flowing. The black color is rich and the panels look and feel very expensive.

    Read More
    Sassyblonde April 17, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality curtains, much better quality than similar curtains I purchased from West Elm. The are shiny, thick, luxurios velvet and totally worth the price

    Read More
    Katherine W. March 13, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Very good quality. Looks great.

    Read More
    Jason B. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Melissa G. December 17, 2015
  • Excellent quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We have many EFF curtains in our home. They are all very well made and heavy. Keeps light and heat out as well. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    amt1975 December 9, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these curtains! They have a very luxe look and feel.

    Read More
    Megan W. November 9, 2015
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons room. They are Not too heavy for an all year round look. Came with weighted bottoms.

    Read More
    lessa09 August 28, 2015
  • GREAT curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the result of these curtains. Great quality. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kellym4017 August 20, 2014
  • MIDNIGHT SHIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not as great as the Grey velvet grommet blackout curtain panels I purchased from P.B., but that retailer didn't carry them in black. Still good quality.

    Read More
    chicagostargirl September 20, 2013
  • Yummy drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in the game room, they r black out, but more importantly they were a great quality, made well and hang perfect.

    Read More
    sugarkitty1 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laurasmith25 August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser382934 November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chanel h. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellie l. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sunny M. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links