Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $65.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EFF Smoky Plum Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ik
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, make the room look complete!

    Read More
    ikg2013 November 2, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are excellent. The photo is pretty accurate as to color - maybe a little darker. They work pretty good as blackout curtains too, even though they are advertised as such.

    Read More
    Jamie F. October 19, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I've been trying to find jewel tone drapes in a luxe fabric and was striking out everywhere I turned. I didn't have the budget for custom and decided to try these just to see how it would work. I was pleasantly surprised! While they aren't jewel purple they do fit within that color family and the grey undertones make it more neutral than Easter pastel. They're even weighted at the bottom making it pool or puddle nicely. The back tabs give great pleats and are super easy to hang. I went with four panels total and used simple alterations pins to "sew" them together so that there isn't a light gap.

    Read More
    Barbie619 October 18, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These look so much richer in person! Great drapes for the price.

    Read More
    Jill H. September 18, 2017
  • Just As Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains! The quality is superb, I would recommend with a room that has a lot of light, since they are blackout curtains. You will have to definetly iron to get the most appealing look. You wont go wrong with this purchase, elegant and will be the talk of all your friends.

    Read More
    Latisha B. July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are more beautiful in person. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Ursulla N. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and excellent quality. Nice and thick, just want you want in blackout curtains. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Stacy S. July 1, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser221725 June 16, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took me weeks to find THIS COLOR! I was so happy to find these and they are beautiful. A bit shiny, but not too much so. Super thick and high quality in every way. They were too long for my windows so we cut and hemmed and used the extra to make a curtain for a small door window in the house. There is a sort of horizontal line/texture to the fabric. Love them, they're perfect.

    Read More
    Chickweed June 1, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful! They have just enough shimmer to give a touch of elegance. What you see in the photo is accurate.

    Read More
    Debra L. May 30, 2017
  • Love The Color and Material
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my loft space. I only wish they were sold in pairs...

    Read More
    Renee HW May 22, 2017
  • Plum Faux Dupioni silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain we bought from overstock is outstanding. The quality is excellent and the curtains look very exquisite.

    Read More
    Kennith R. April 12, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is truly smoky plum. Love it!

    Read More
    Magdalena Y. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful faux silk curtain panels.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are beautiful and well made. They look just like true dupioni silk. Color is exactly as shown on the site.

    Read More
    Kris B. March 8, 2017
  • Smokey plum perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The panels added a beautiful touch to my kitchen windows. The fabric sits perfect as it hangs

    Read More
    Patanga P. February 24, 2017
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were the color represented and were beautiful when they were hung-a very good buy.

    Read More
    TL January 26, 2017
  • Very versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased four sets to complete a renovation to my 1880's Victorian home. 8 ft windows require a lot of fabric and I was happy to find these available in so many lengths. Excellent quality. Iron very easily. Elegant look. Could easily be used in modern and classic design.

    Read More
    Casey C. January 26, 2017
  • Smokey plum? Yes please!
    Verified Purchase

    I only just got them, but they are perfect! Just what I was looking for. Nice thick edges and seams. Will not billow around if a fan is on. Small weight in the bottom corners

    Read More
    Amy P. January 20, 2017
  • Rich smoky plum
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hoping they were the right color and quality for my bedroom. They are nicer than I hoped. they're heavy, well made and hang perfectly. I ironed them carefully and hung on a 1 1/2 inch wooden rod and they are stunning. From my perspective they look a tiny bit more mauve than the picture on my computer, still a smoky rich color. I love them so much, I'm ordering another color for my dining room.

    Read More
    Victoria B. January 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these curtains. The fabric and construction is high quality. The color is a beautiful plum color and can work with either feminine or masculine decor. I have these in my master bedroom. I got the same curtains in teal for my dining room. Worth every penny! Enjoy

    Read More
    Geannie B. January 7, 2017