Starting at $61.49

Save $116.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EFF Grommet Silver Grey Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grey velvet black out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are truly black out curtains. I have had them for over 4 years, we have gone through 3 moves and they are still in great shape

    Read More
    Ashley T. November 1, 2017
  • Soft and romantic gray
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains. I have ordered them in 2 different colors now for multiple homes. They gray is a very nice soft romantic gray. They work great as black out too.

    Read More
    Renee M. September 26, 2017
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of these curtains is excellent. (I had to return them only because I thought they would cover my window, but did not account for bunching/draping of fabric across the curtain rod).

    Read More
    Ashley J. August 6, 2017
  • True blackout curtians
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are true blackout curtains and with them I can finally get great sleep. On top of my east facing bedroom's bay window there is a weird shape arch that can not be covered with shades hence my old lined curtains did not block sunlight. But these curtains are thick enough that now barely any light come in the morning and I can sleep till late on weekend. Fabric is not the top notch velvet but for the price on overstock it is actually very good. Giving it four star only because stitching on the side was giving one curtain of the four I order slightly slanted look.

    Read More
    OstkUser637237 July 1, 2017
  • Chic and great at blocking light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains do a very good job at blacking out the room. The velvet gives a fancy, Victorian touch. They are definitely heavy, so make sure you install a sturdy rod!

    Read More
    Lauren T. May 28, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains! The color is a bit darker than in the picture, but that will also vary depending on the lighting in your room. They are heavy and fall nicely. They also block out the light as well as add a layer of protection if your windows are drafty. I definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Nicolle T. May 18, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This company makes great velvet curtains. I've purchased 13 panels for various rooms in my house in different colors and can honestly say these curtains are worth the price and then some. The colors are rich, the velvet fabric is incredibly soft, the curtains themselves have a great lining and are weighted at the bottom so they drape nicely as well. Skip the department stores of the boutique shops if you are looking for velvet curtains.

    Read More
    ckbelle March 29, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and they look great! Color is true.

    Read More
    Jaclyn A. February 22, 2017
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a top of the line velvet, but panels are very heavy and perfect price point for my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    karcarson October 18, 2016
  • Much darker
    Verified Purchase

    the color is not as depicted. way darker and looks like a smoke grey

    Read More
    OstkUser524852 September 3, 2016
  • Darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    nice high quality, however a little darker than the picture. more of a dark gray than silver i thought, especially with the curtains closed. work great, keep the room much cooler when left closed during the day.

    Read More
    JULIE S. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two panels and am so pleased with them. They are heavyweight and feel luxurious. I am considering buying another set in a different color. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jayelynn July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A glamorous touch to my family room! Heavy and blackout. Love them!

    Read More
    rprosenberger June 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight plush mouse-grey black out curtains

    Read More
    sofe March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful! They are very thick and heavy and seem like they will provide a great layer of insulation over my window. They look high quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jessica M. February 29, 2016
  • Impressive curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I see these curtains are now not in stock. Too bad for the next customer. These curtains are top notch quality. The silvery grey was a perfect match for our soft grey painted walls. Here's a twist! We hung these to replace our wood painted closet doors using a blockaide curtain rod. The look is stunning!

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight. Very soft. Nice color. We love our grey velvet curtains!

    Read More
    susan m. January 7, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of these curtains. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jessica W. January 5, 2016
  • High quality (better than West Elm brand)
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying, all my bedroom windows but one had West Elm Velvet grommet curtains (without blackout). I really didn't want to spend another $***(PLUS shipping!!) at West Elm for an extra bedroom window. I took a risk on these since they were a fraction of the cost. These are BETTER than West Elm....seriously!!. They are heavy duty, great quality velvet and awesome blackout. I'm bummed I've run out of windows to put more of these panels. I could have saved an incredible amount of money. These are a MUST BUY!

    Read More
    Greer D. December 8, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver Gary, very heavy and very room darkening. Nice for a tight space to slide them over. They take up very little space. Super glam glam

    Read More
    kelldogg9 November 12, 2015