Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EFF Burnt Orange Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant & reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric. Has such beautiful elegant rich color. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Veronica H. October 27, 2017
  • really heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are really heavy. Originally purchased for my living room but changed my mind and hung them in the basement bedroom. Perfect for sunny rooms to block out the sun.

    Read More
    Karina E. September 28, 2017
  • Heavy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy. The curtain and liner do buckle in a few spots and don't hang as flat as I would like. Curtain material has a shimmer to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser680933 May 5, 2017
  • Good quality, color as appears on screen.
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are exactly what I expected. Very good quality and fully lined. You will need to iron before hanging.

    Read More
    Sharon A. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! I have them in a room with teal walls, dark copper lighting and mixed furniture (black leather, blue/teal velvet).

    Read More
    • EFF Burnt Orange Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel
    • EFF Burnt Orange Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel
    • EFF Burnt Orange Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel
    OstkUser481474 February 5, 2017
  • silk curtain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful,beautiful. ordering more

    Read More
    virgowoman October 7, 2016
  • copper drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, lined and hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Charlotte R. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. Great quality. Love the color.

    Read More
    pamela s. September 20, 2016
  • Jdtx1955
    Verified Purchase

    Received these quickly after placing my order. While they are very well made and rich looking I have to say burnt orange is a misnomer. A rich rust color would more correctly describe the color of the drapes.

    Read More
    JDTX55 August 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time to iron though.

    Read More
    Misty P. July 29, 2016
  • Fabulous Find
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these drapes. The Faux Silk feels wonderful, the color is what I expected, the drapes hang beautifully and are fully lined for privacy. I am totally happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Dwen June 25, 2016
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains/drapes are simply gorgeous and of very high quality.

    Read More
    Christine G. June 5, 2016
  • Super luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these curtains. Very high-end, designer-like.

    Read More
    Deanna L. April 4, 2016
  • Looks stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are having with what appears to be room darkening fabric. It looks like these curtains are custom made and the link it looks like these curtains are custom made and the length was perfect was perfect.

    Read More
    Sheila K. March 13, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are wonderful...rich color, great texture, heavy lining to keep light out or warmth in during those frigid Midwestern winters. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add elegance and warmth to their home's décor.

    Read More
    Jay Z. February 16, 2016
  • Nice drape- wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This drape is not even close to a Burnt Orange. It's more of a Copper and looks like the copper version of this drape. Perhaps a tiny bit redder. Other than that, it's a nice product. Will be returning since the color doesn't work in my room at all.

    Read More
    jesshb February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes, just not the color expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting an orange color, but when I got these drapes and hung them they really presented more as a red-brown. However, they are EXCELLENT quality. Very well made with lining, interlining, and weights. They look custom. I am re-ordering the drapes in Poppy Fields to try and get the orange color I am after.

    Read More
    Heather C. February 1, 2016
  • very good workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    They are made with a white liner on the back, and a knit liner in between, giving them heaviness in draping and black-out effectiveness. The burnt orange color is delicious, too. Sadly, only 1 panel per package, and not quite the right length for my room - re-hemming all those layers is beyond my skill, and more panels beyond my budget.

    Read More
    noalias January 23, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking curtains, love the color and very much matched the description that was given.

    Read More
    Lynnette W. January 22, 2016
  • Wrest quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick curtains that have a shimmer to it that adds a nice dimension. Perfect color. More like a burnt orange/ reddish.

    Read More
    Elena W. December 15, 2015