Read All Reviews for E-Ware Grill/ Fondue Pot with Thermostat Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A College Dorm Must!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a simple pleasure that we take for granted... having the concinience of a kitchen near by. This little jem made dorm living a little more fun for our son.

    Read More
    Duffy By The Lake August 31, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    gift for family so I don't know how they liked it

    Read More
    Judy A. March 3, 2016
  • fondue and grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great combination they loved this gift

    Read More
    Karen T. December 28, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and we loved ours so much we got a couple as gifts!

    Read More
    Donna G. November 10, 2015
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up giving it to my neighbor it was way too big for my liking.

    Read More
    conniechristine915 August 16, 2015
  • Nice grill, misleading advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    It is a real cool grill. It doesn't have a marble grill as advertised. It has a thin nonstick metal grill. I purchased it because the marble grill so am rather disappointed. "Healthy marble grill means no burnt food and less smoke"

    Read More
    Lawrence W. May 29, 2015
  • Party favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Good size versatile...great for parties...

    Read More
    ELIZABETH B. May 6, 2015
  • Great for party time
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice for keeping stuff warm during parties.

    Read More
    Christopher April 7, 2015
  • Neat!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet. But did turn it on to make sure it got hot. Looking forward to using it soon.

    Read More
    joann2010 February 25, 2015
  • Didn' seem to get hot enough
    Verified Purchase

    Would not bring water to a boil. Afraid to rely on it to thoroly cook the food...Will return unit.

    Read More
    pgug March 1, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 - neither got hot enough to grill vegetables. I was very disappointed in this product. I am giving them to goodwill - I won't try to use them again. Frankly it was a waste of money!

    Read More
    karen926 July 10, 2012
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 21 year old son who is going to college out of state. It arrived quickly and he and his girlfriend absolutely love it. They are fondu gurus and love the grill. No complaints!

    Read More
    littlebit08 March 1, 2012
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. The photo showed a very interesting-looking appliance, but did not show how cheaply made this product is. Metals way too thin, parts don't fit together very well, and there's no instruction/recipe book. I have to go on line to find fondue recipes. This appliance should have included some. Not sure how it will hold up. Thinking about returning it.

    Read More
    sconlin July 27, 2011
  • Great grill & fondue pot for a party
    Verified Purchase

    Did Asian boullion in the pot to cook shrimp and grilled marinated beef skewers on the grill. Melted cheese to pour on roasted potatoes and veggies. All cooking surfaces worked well and were easy to clean. Cooked on the highest setting and nothing burned.

    Read More
    pretzel8 April 16, 2011
  • fondue pot
    Verified Purchase

    worked great. Looked heavier in the photo, then in reality. No recipes were included which would have been helpful. good gift idea

    Read More
    collie09 January 8, 2011
  • skipit
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a better product. Construction is flimsy and design is awful. No instructions on how to use, and the trays serve no purpose I can see. Not at all intuitive. Save your money for something usable.

    Read More
    geekgreek December 30, 2010
  • It works so good!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good indoor grill than I expect! I would like korean grill in the first time but my husband wanted some kind of this to make grill grilled cheeses also .. It worked so well both and pretty hot than I expect!

    Read More
    pumpim December 27, 2010
  • Looking Forward
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted to do hot pot at home, but it takes so much effort to get everything prepared. When I saw this item, that gave me a great incentive to do fondue/grill at home! I haven't tried it yet, but given what I saw, I will definitely have a great time in grilling and cooking food in broth! I also like the size - it's personal size. I could even have the fondue / grill - by myself. Just the right size! Now, I am thinking I need another one, just in case a friend comes over. :-P

    Read More
    wnc64 December 14, 2010
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I took a gamble because it was cheap. Used it once so far. Easy to clean. Had a broth in the pot to cook shrimp. Cooked muscles on half shell on the griddle. We were able to keep enough food cooking for three of us. Good value!

    Read More
    silverandblackbob December 6, 2010
  • Fondue Set
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived on time but since this is a gift i cannot give a more comprehensive review until the product has been used but upon inspection, it is well made with lots of features and would stand out at any party. I would recommend it to anyone who entertains alot.

    Read More
    wlfdnc November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links