Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E-Ware Electric Stainless Steel Fondue Pot Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A nice simple fondue set.

    Read More
    Alyssa C. December 25, 2015
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and right size (not too big or too small). We only used it once so far, but it worked great!

    Read More
    Paula L. November 20, 2015
  • Wanted one forever.
    Verified Purchase

    Had wanted a fondue pot forever. I had checked at yard sales and thrift stores alike. People wanted insane prices for used products. I decided just buy new and that way I had a few perks. Works great for us and the kids love the cheese fondue. Chocolate is great as well. Food does tend to stick to the bottom no matter what. I simply soak and it comes off easily then though.

    Read More
    cleo722 November 1, 2015
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Great and perfect for entertaining. Fast shipping. Good price.

    Read More
    Diane P. August 14, 2015
  • Fondue pot
    Verified Purchase

    The pots do a great job of keeping the oil at the exact temperature we require. Cleanup is also easy.

    Read More
    Ice November 22, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy these are to use and regulate the temp. The sauce ring is a nice touch

    Read More
    cajalyn March 7, 2014
  • And a great fondue set it is!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and easy to clean. Don't really need the sauce dipping things around the pot. If you're familiar with fondue types, you will really only need these dipping trays if you're doing a fondue chinoise (chinese fondue), not when you're doing a chesse fondue night or a chocolate fondue. But an excellent find without a doubt.

    Read More
    luisito75 March 6, 2014
  • Great compact fondue pot
    Verified Purchase

    Looked small out of the box but it worked great for a five person meat fondue. Oils stayed consistent in heat.

    Read More
    goto101 January 17, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how well made this was, very nice.

    Read More
    chrisjohson March 15, 2013
  • Fondue Pot just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, but i was told the pot worked perfectly and was easy to clean. Receiver very happy with it.

    Read More
    dczach March 6, 2013
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected, heat's nicely. Haven't used it for an oil based fondue (meats), but used for cheese and chocolate. Only drawback was that the cheese stuck to the bottom...but not surprising. It isn't a non-stick surface. I love the look, and capacity is larger than others.

    Read More
    kstorm March 2, 2013
  • Easy fondue at its best
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table top fondue for a small party. I did a chocolate party first and it was a huge hit with a simple recipe. It kept the temperature perfect for dipping fruits of all kinds and even poundcake pieces.

    Read More
    gerard26 January 9, 2013
  • practical 2 piece fast heating and holding heat
    Verified Purchase

    biggest positive holds heat when used for meat fondue only negative it does not have a nonstick surface you just have to soak a little when cleaning after cheese fondue

    Read More
    monchef December 28, 2012
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted an electric fondue pot. I checked at other web sellers and Overstock had biggest selection for less money. She was very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    mema2all6 December 27, 2012
  • NANA BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I am saving it to be used for Christmas parties and New Years Eve!!

    Read More
    bettyg44 November 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynlet November 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleen S. September 25, 2017