Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E-Ware Electric Stainless Steel 16-cup Deep Fryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • e-ware deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    not good element burnt out in less than a year

    Read More
    Linda B. August 1, 2017
  • Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift,she liked it.

    Read More
    reop April 18, 2017
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    This deep fryer does fry. The temperature seems to have diminished over time, but we still get a good "fry" out of it if we turn the temperature all the way up. The exterior of the fryer is very cheap. You can feel it move in your hands. However, if it is full of oil, the entire fryer can be quite heavy. It is easy to move when full because the exterior is so lightweight. We are still using ours, and I am posting this review four years after we purchased it.

    Read More
    cleverscreenname July 14, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. It never worked. I should have returned it instead of the garbage.

    Read More
    Jean P. March 14, 2016
  • ms brown
    Verified Purchase

    great item cooks fast with very little mess

    Read More
    Felicia B. January 19, 2016
  • Fay
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Fay October 21, 2015
  • Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the concept, but didn't work well.

    Read More
    smattord4 April 23, 2015
  • Does what it says and more
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for at least a year. It works well after it has heated up. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    loll1pop April 15, 2015
  • Frying made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for french fries for three. Only thing I don't like is having a timer for how long the power stays on

    Read More
    daveg08 March 29, 2015
  • this sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Received without a cord and still waiting. Contacted customer service a week ago and it still hasn't been mailed. Very disappointed

    Read More
    pammy1010 January 21, 2014
  • Very poor, it won't even heat up to be able to fry
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. It won't heat up enough to fry anything. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    rahiggs October 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This deep fryer is awesome it is one of the best products that I have invested in it fries my fish and chicken perfectly. I don't know how I've lived without it.

    Read More
    nessia42 October 13, 2013
  • great product love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will save my fish fry from having a fire next year ha!ha!

    Read More
    louise59 October 4, 2013
  • Review of deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and features of this deep fryer. I have had several different brands and this has turned out to be my favorite so far.

    Read More
    bobbib2013 September 20, 2013
  • Just a little bit better than our old Fry Daddy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Your going to love the dual fry baskets that come with the fryer. Speeds up prep. Heats quickly and not so much cleanup since it has the cover. Chicken, onion rings, vegetables all have been delicious and appealing ... we eat with our eyes too right? Recommend.

    Read More
    guido1961 August 25, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bug family dinner and this deep fryer made my life so much easier

    Read More
    chefdanielle March 29, 2013
  • GREAT INVESTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS UNIT WILL REPLACE A SMALLER UNIT.THE DOUBLE BASKET A BIG PLUS. NO MOR WAITING FOR EMPTY BASKET CAN HAVE MULTIPLE ITEMS COME OUT READY FOR THE TABLE AT ONE TIME. FOOD DOES NOT COOL OFF AS WITH SINGLE BASKET

    Read More
    drga February 8, 2013
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife who is very pleased with the product. She happens to be a great cook and has so far made some incredible fries but much more is on the agenda. She recommends the product.

    Read More
    mountaingator January 5, 2013
  • Wearers fryer
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the middle of frying for my party ,the fryer stop working and I could not get to work again . I am thoroughly disappointed

    Read More
    tai1015 January 4, 2013
  • This is great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it several times and after the first time it has been easy to use. The timer has to be on to heat the grease which I read but forgot for a minute. It is light weight. I like it real well. Thanks

    Read More
    judyzachmeyer December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links