Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E-Ware 3.75-liter Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really enjoyed this very quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this machine an was very good

    Read More
    craftyhooker November 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Fantastic buy.

    Read More
    Jeremiah L. May 27, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Tajes a little getting use too when the water falls down other wise I like it

    Read More
    Jeannie B. February 26, 2016
  • I like.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and it gives good mist . I'm very pleased

    Read More
    shopperz1000 February 11, 2016
  • Solid but little
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my bedroom in the winter dry cold conditions. Unit works very well and is easily portable, only about a 1 gallon water tank that for some if used constantly may require frequent fill ups. I do like that it starts quickly and produces a visible mist.

    Read More
    Marvin T. February 6, 2016
  • Solid Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these... ours didn't have any "lights" as others have reported... I have noticed that each runs differently - and have to be set at different outputs as a result. We're very please with them - no problems thus far! Cats love them!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 25, 2016
  • quiet efficient
    Verified Purchase

    runs all nite with using very little water

    Read More
    william c. January 19, 2016
  • megashpr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's nursery. Love the lights and the fact that it is also moisturizing the air. Not loud or noisy at all. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    megashpr December 2, 2015
  • Well, ok while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Died a noble death, but an early one. Lasted about 10 months

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer November 2, 2015
  • Good humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for a gift. It worked well and the receiver was pleased with the product.

    Read More
    tudie1950 August 8, 2015
  • very noisy
    Verified Purchase

    cheap plastic components. very noisy. water finishes fast.

    Read More
    indyhyd February 6, 2014
  • not the best unit
    Verified Purchase

    noisy and leaks!not a good buy..don't purchase.works ok when not making noise or leaking.

    Read More
    ooptic1 February 4, 2014
  • E-Ware 3.75-liter Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and wonderfully functional. Maximizes water as a humidifier, is compact yet wide-reaching. Beautiful internal lights - totally unexpected bonus. Very happy with this!!

    Read More
    tibetoo22 January 7, 2014
  • E Ware Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    we have this turned on pretty much 24/7 and it works great.

    Read More
    rockyacres December 20, 2013
  • Vapor rather than mist
    Verified Purchase

    Very little actual humidity added to the air. Can see vapor, but not feel anything. When turned to high setting worked at full speed only seconds. Runs at low speed regardless of setting.

    Read More
    sherry73 December 11, 2013
  • GO AHEAD AND SPEN A LITTLE MORE MONEY TO GET A GOO
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU NEED A HUMIDIFIER THIS IS NOT THE ONE. ALTHOUGH PUTS OUT COOL STEM IT IS POORLY MADE AND YOU CAN TELL WILL NOT LAST.

    Read More
    azdesertbunny May 11, 2013
  • E-Ware 3.75-liter Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    my grand kids are enjoying this - was a gift for them so they can sleep well

    Read More
    feroza April 25, 2013
  • E-Ware 3.75-liter Humidifier a Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Adds the right amount of humidity to a medium room. The lights are not that noticable (blue and green work well, red not so much, which keeps the mood mellow). Much needed and apreciated for dry Las Vegas.

    Read More
    snape62 April 21, 2013
  • Great Vaporizer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this vaporizer to replace a steam vaporizer that was in my granddaughter's room. It works great and she loves the lights, which were not included in the description.

    Read More
    alwayslookup April 19, 2013
  • Negitive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissipointed, it ran wonderful for the first few days. Then started to make noises that I know were not right coming from the motor... I turned it off and tried turing it back on the next morning, no moisture would come out, it smelled like melted plastic. Something had burnt up inside... Set it back, customer service was excellent with me, I received a instant refund, because it had not been even 30 days... Only about a couple weeks. The positive thing about it was it was pretty inside, the colors were nice while it ran!!

    Read More
    susie200055 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links